Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2020
The staff were friendly and extra accommodating to personal needs. The room itself was simple but clean, comfortable, and quiet. We would stay their again without a doubt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2020
The staff were courteous and helpful. The location is safe.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2020 on Orbitz
The property is very cute, clean and well-maintained. It is located near significant monuments and buildings, and the City Center is 5 minutes away by car. The neighbor is safe, and the U.S. Embassy is a block away. The owner and staff were very friendly and helpful to me during my first solo international trip. The owner introduced me with other guests in an effort to ensure I enjoyed my visit. We had a blast at the Fete.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2020
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2020
Very close to the embassy, parking was all in the same driveway. Room was nice, although aged.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Guyana

Posted Dec 7, 2019
It was in a good location and the staff was excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect stay

Posted Nov 29, 2019 on Hotels
The service at this place is the best you can find. The ladies at the front desk were always ready to help. I was trying to get to Tobago from Trinidad, and the lady in the reception went out of her way to call the airlines and the port to find out if I could get a ticket. The location is close to downtown, and also there is a market close by and nice restaurants. She showed me where to get dinner and I had the best dinner of my trip in a restaurant nearby. The beds were comfortable, shower was hot, everything was nice. Would stay here again and recommend it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

PERFECT DOWNTOWN EASY OPTION

Posted Jul 3, 2019 on Hotels
Nicely relaxed hotel with a good atmosphere, rooms simply furnished but all well maintained and equiped. Good breakfast and friendly staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2019 by Donna-Maria, Hotel Management
Thank you Alan All the very best From the management and staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sarnia, ON

Posted Feb 18, 2019
Nice location in the middle of Port of Spain. The property is clean and well kept and the staff are very friendly and helpful. The room was not lavishly appointed or decorated but it was comfortable had everything we needed. Good value for the price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2018