Ratings based on 337 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room friendly staff

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Smooth and swift check in. Bar staff are top shelf. There is an overall upgrade of the hotel that is clearly visible from staff to facility. Only downside is the kitchen 😩. My meal was cold and had to be sent back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

a very nice hotel, dinner is delicious

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Pros: spacy room and food
Cons: swimming pool
Location: not near
a wonderful room with enough space, nice design. Restaurant comfortable, food delicious
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ny

Convenient location

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Front desk personnel couldn’t find my reservation, asking if I’m sure I reserved a room. Only to admit she somehow didn’t see it. Bathroom faucet not working, engineer had to be called. Shower pressure too high, floors became wet. Room facilities old, could do with improvement
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dallas TX

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Room looked worn off and old. Not worth the price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2017 by JeremyC, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to give us some feedback. Please accept our sincerest apologies for not being able to meet your expectation. We would work hard to improve in hope that on your next visit we can exceed your expectation. Warmest Regards
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unfriendly staff

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Cons: Train staff more
rude and not helping. did not know how to handle unexpected situation
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 1, 2017 by Customer Care, Hotel Management
Thank you for reaching out to us. We are sorry to hear that you were not pleased with your stay due to the service you received from our staff at that time. This is not the kind of experience we would like you to have. Our team is working hard to make sure that our guests are comfortable and are receiving our best service. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and will be forwarded to the hotel management to ensure that situations like this won't happen again from now on. We hope for another opportunity to make a more favorable impression in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ny

Hotel is close to the shopping area.

Posted Sep 27, 2017
Hotel was very clean in the lobby.. The bathroom needs remodel. The carpet in the hall way are old, also the carpet in the bedroom smells. My son is highly allergic to dust and during the nights it affected his breathing. I was very glad to leave especially because of my son health. Hope you remove those old carpets and replace it with new clean carpets soon. If not for the smelly, old carpets it would have being a lovely stay. THE SMELLING CARPETS DEFINITELY RUINING OUR STAY AT THE HOTEL.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2017 by JeremyC, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to provide some feedback. Please accept our deepest apologies for any inconveniences and by extension not being able to meet your expectation. We appreciate that you have brought these to our attention and we will work hard to improve. We take the opportunity to share with you that we are in the process of renovating all our rooms to a elegant and modern theme. We trust that we will have the opportunity to welcome you again in hope that we can exceed your expectation. Warmest Regards
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

you don't get what you pay for

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Stayed one night and after a long flight attempted to take a shower and there were no wash clothes. Bathroom was filthy. In addition the beds are hard and there is a crazy jack hammering when you turn the shower knob to the hot side. Spoke with manager Martin and he wrote me a bogus email apologizing and No compensation for the filth or a refund. MORE LIKE A MOTEL THAN A HOTEL
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2017 by JeremyC, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to provide some feedback. Please accept our deepest apologies for any inconveniences and by extension not being able to meet your expectation. We appreciate that you have brought these to our attention and we will work hard to improve. We take the opportunity to share with you that we are in the process of renovating all our rooms to a elegant and modern theme. We trust that we will have the opportunity to welcome you again in hope that we can exceed your expectation. Warmest Regards
3 out of 5
by Malcolm

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: the mattress was comfortable
Cons: up keep of the room. having towels that look new and white. Need to get rid of the odor in the room. I had two room and both rooms had an a nasty odor
Room had an odor, not enough towels. had to call the front desk every night for towels and was rags. Towels did not look clean. Staff was not to warm and friendly either. we requested joining rooms and was told that they don't have joining room. My husband and both boys slept in one room and my daughter & myself had a separate room. Same floor , thank god.