Ratings based on 687 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel, friendly staff, good breakfast

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness and friendly staff.
Cons: Can hear the tv from the next room.
Location: Hotel was right off of I-95 which was convenient when moving around. Plenty of shopping centers and eateries around. Close to the beaches.
Hotel and room was clean. The staff was friendly and welcoming. Breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Florida

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Had issue with room on arrival. Problem was resolved promptly next day to our satisfaction. Thanks to Nick for his professionalism and accommodating customer service. Room was clean. Giving a rate of 3 on cleanliness, only because we put the "Do Not Disturb"sign up so we could sleep in each morning. However no one ever came by later in the day to check if we needed any kind of housekeeping service for the three nights that we stayed there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from winnipeg,MB

Great Hotel, clean, comfy and great amenities

Posted Apr 10, 2017
We loved that the hotel had a BBQ and free guest laundry. Also, the breakfast was really good! We would definitely stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fla

Loved it close to my grandsons surfing

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Loved it, clean, food great, staff excellent. Located in a safe and secure location. We loved the entrance, it was like coming home
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Close to hwy. Right next to shopping and food.

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Stayed three nights. Comfortable, clean and delicious hot and cold options for breakfast. Right next to Mellow Mushroom, across the road from a Plaza with several shopping, eating places. There is even a Wawa's gas station.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Savannah

Nice rooms and close to everything.

Posted Mar 29, 2017
I stayed from Saturday to Tuesday. The room was clean and comfortable. It was quiet at night too. Staff was very friendly. Also, it was a great location. Breakfast was the usual hotel type fare. Juices, breads, pastry, cereal etc. However, they did not have any non dairy milk options, even when I asked. As a vegan, the only food option was oatmeal with fruit, tea or coffee but with no creamer. I would recommend this hotel because of all the other positive items.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2017
The room was nice, maybe a little small. I would recommend this hotel and I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hbg. Pa

hotel and staff

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Pros: had pool and hot tub that were cleaned daily. exercise room and walking trails for your pet.
Location: plenty of restaurants close by and local attractions to tour and things for the whole family to do. cruises, parasailing, deep sea fishing, & beaches.
building was clean and new. everything worked well. breakfast was different every day with many choices. staff was very helpful and courteous. had great time!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to Daytona Speedway

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Hotel was very nice. The beds were a little uncomfortable though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sykesville, MD

Clean hotel, friendly staff

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Great hotel location for Bike Week. It was far enough away if you want a quiet night's rest, and easy to get to the Speedway and the beach -- about 6 miles. Rooms were very clean and staff was super helpful, especially Zach at the front desk, who displayed great customer service, trying many ways to help me retrieve my receipt which I had lost. There are also many restaurants that are nearby, including Mellow Mushroom, a good pizza place, and a really good Thai place across the street. The free breakfast was very good, considering it was free. There were scrambled eggs, bagels, muffins, fruit, bacon, potatoes, waffles, cereal and more. Pricing might be a BIT more than other places, but well worth it!