Ratings based on 671 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Savannah

Nice rooms and close to everything.

Posted Mar 29, 2017
I stayed from Saturday to Tuesday. The room was clean and comfortable. It was quiet at night too. Staff was very friendly. Also, it was a great location. Breakfast was the usual hotel type fare. Juices, breads, pastry, cereal etc. However, they did not have any non dairy milk options, even when I asked. As a vegan, the only food option was oatmeal with fruit, tea or coffee but with no creamer. I would recommend this hotel because of all the other positive items.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2017
The room was nice, maybe a little small. I would recommend this hotel and I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hbg. Pa

hotel and staff

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Pros: had pool and hot tub that were cleaned daily. exercise room and walking trails for your pet.
Location: plenty of restaurants close by and local attractions to tour and things for the whole family to do. cruises, parasailing, deep sea fishing, & beaches.
building was clean and new. everything worked well. breakfast was different every day with many choices. staff was very helpful and courteous. had great time!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to Daytona Speedway

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Hotel was very nice. The beds were a little uncomfortable though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sykesville, MD

Clean hotel, friendly staff

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Great hotel location for Bike Week. It was far enough away if you want a quiet night's rest, and easy to get to the Speedway and the beach -- about 6 miles. Rooms were very clean and staff was super helpful, especially Zach at the front desk, who displayed great customer service, trying many ways to help me retrieve my receipt which I had lost. There are also many restaurants that are nearby, including Mellow Mushroom, a good pizza place, and a really good Thai place across the street. The free breakfast was very good, considering it was free. There were scrambled eggs, bagels, muffins, fruit, bacon, potatoes, waffles, cereal and more. Pricing might be a BIT more than other places, but well worth it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: Clean, comfortable.
Room was very nice. Hotel staff were EXCELLENT! Beds were comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Woodbine, MD

Great hotel! Will definitely stay again!

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Pros: Very clean, they have everything a family or business traveler could need, and the staff is great!
Location: Lots of great food options nearby, and a great hotel for the Daytona 500.
This hotel is very clean, great breakfast, friendly staff, and perfect for family, business & leisure travelers. Will definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Destin, FL

Very good hotel.

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: Awesome !!
Cons: Nothing
Location: -
Very good hotel with perfect service. Fast internet ( very stability) .. Awesome breakfast!...............................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Very courteous staff. Fantastic overall experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient and Very Nice

Posted Jan 24, 2017
It was mid-way on our trip and very convenient. I was surprised at its pleasing facility and decor. I had never stayed at a Country Inn and Suites before but I will again.