Ratings based on 582 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outstanding travel hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2016
We were going to the Jaguars / Buccaneers game up in Jacksonville and this made for a nice overnight stop prior to coming back to the Tampa area. The hotel is immaculate, clean, and very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best hotel experience in Port Orange

Posted Aug 22, 2016
We were there to attend a family funeral. The hotel was great. The staff were excellent. They were always friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend and will stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York State

Comfortable and clean room.

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: Clean room, comfortable bed, large bathroom w/ exhaust fan, well working air conditioner, lobby computer with printer, wifi in room. Breakfast area.
Cons: Elevator was slow. Easier to go up and down the stairs.
Room had two queen beds, with plenty of room to walk by beds to desk and bathroom. Bathroom was larger than typical. Hotel staff addressed initial problems with logging in to wifi, also with printing to Hotel printer. Breakfast area staff were pleasant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Palm Beach

Convenient location.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Everything
Stayed one night, in town for wedding. The location was perfect for us, right off I-95. We weren't going to the beach or anything else, so it really worked for us. We checked out the breakfast, however did not partake as we were meeting family for breakfast. It looked like your average continental style fare. Fresh cookies by front desk were great, though! Would definitely stay again if we are in that area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Just what I needed

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Let's face it we all like to stay in a place that is clean and nice when traveling. This hotel for me was a step above that. The curb appeal of this place isn't your run of the mill landscaping. The property has lush vegetation. Huge palm trees and tropical plants made me say wow from just pulling into the parking lot. The front desk Attendant Zach was the most friendly, informative and courteous person to ever greet a guest. He was so sweet and informative not to mention quick after driving 5 hours. The cookies at the front desk are a huge winner. My friend indulged every chance she got and I'm not over exaggerating. Our room was on the third floor, a few doors from the elevator. The room was stuffy but that was because the air wasn't flowing. It came on and off but it was infrequent. I stayed in the room like that till the next morning. Called the desk they sent maintenance in what seemed like two minutes. Found out the sensor was broken. He replaced it and then we were back in business. The hotel offers breakfast. It's pretty standard but they keep bowls of fruit, infused water and also coffee and tea 24/7 in the lobby. The decor of the hotel is excellent. The rooms are large and very accommodating. The bed was like a dream. My favorite place was the pool. I had a good time out there everyday. There is even a grill and another section if you were having a gathering. I loved this hotel and would recommend it to anyone traveling.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Pines United Soccer Team

First time user. The stay was great.

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: The hotel is about ten minutes from the beach, but there are endless restaurants and stores near by.
Cons: Nothing. Keep up the good service.
Location: The hotel is about ten minutes from the beach, but there are endless restaurants and stores near by.
From the minute I walked in I knew that it was going to be a good stay. The front desk attendant was focused on taking care of my check in, even placed a call on hold until he was completed with my check in. The hotel is very clean and updated. looks brand new. Even though it is located next to I-95 you wouldn't know it. the windows are well insulated. The pool area is large, and the complimentary breakfast was EXCELLENT!! They just kept bring out the food. In all the stay was pleasant and I will look for their hotel chain first for future stays.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa Bay, FL

Cute hotel in Port Orange

Posted Jul 8, 2016
For someone with back issues, I am severely picky about the comfort of the mattress, pillow, and couch. For someone without my issues, the accommodations would likely be very comfortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Excellent Hotel!

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Checked in late while traveling and staff were great! Room was lovely with a stylish bathroom, large shower and comfy bed with plenty of pillows. Lobby decor is charming with a fire in the fireplace. Staff helped me find a 24 hour drug store nearby at 5am to buy Dramamine for an early flight to the Bahamas. Mellow Mushroom restaurant is right next door with great food. Great hotel.
5 out of 5
by t vd berg from buren

lastig te vinden maar leuk

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
ontzettend leuk en vriendelijk hotel. comfortabele kamers en aardig personeel. goede wifi en meer dan uitstekend ontbijt. leuke restaurants op loopafstand.het enige is dat het door de verkeerssituatie erg lastig te vinden is.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels