Ratings based on 470 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Location: The location provides easy access to the major roads and highways and shopping. Even though it is close to all of this it was still quiet.
This hotel looks to be fairly new, not sure how long it has actually been around or if it was refurbished recently, but all of the furnishings looked as if they had never been used before. I only stayed one night, but the bed was very comfortable and large. My stay was quiet and pleasant, plenty of parking, a nice looking pool (I didn't go in because it was cold out). The free breakfast is nothing special, muffins, assorted pastries, cereal, coffee, some type of egg station I think, but it was free. The staff was very friendly and courteous, no complaints there at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nj

Road trip

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Pros: Clean. Location
Location: Mellow mushroom and plenty of stores. Right off the highway
Staff Friendly and helpful. Room clean. Great location to shopping and highway. Breakfast good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greenwood SC

Perfect for us

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Pros: Location, comfort and cleanliness.
Location: Perfect location. May not be where you'd spend a family vacation but great place for overnight or several nights stay.
Stopped here on our way to Miami. Hotel was clean, breakfast was delicious with multiple choices, bed was comfortable. A Mellow Mushroom Restaurant was right next door in walking distance which was perfect. Surrounded by any type store needed. Had we been near this hotel coming back, we would have stayed there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel centrally located

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: Centrally located to the College and shops, pool area was very nice. loved the suite
Location: Shopping, college
Clean rooms and courteous staff, pool area was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, close to everything....

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Very clean, very friendly and not overly priced. Would definitely recommend this hotel...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Traveling

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Was a great place to stay, clean, and the breakfast was great. would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Easy on/off I-95

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Easy check in. Lots of parking. Parking lot well lit. Mellow Mushroom right next to hotel. Lots of fast food places conveniently located. Very clean property. As a single female traveler I felt very comfortable staying here. Lots of variety at breakfast. I will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north carolina

Good for my purposes

Posted Dec 12, 2015
I was in Florida on business, this hotel suites those purposes. Its a moderately priced hotel along the lines of all the other mid-line hotels. If your looking for a resort hotel than you need to spend the money and go there!if you are on a budget and need to be in the area for any purpose this hotel is just fine. It's a little bit of a pain to wiggle around to, but once you figure that out its fine. it's close to the main drag in Port Orange and not too far from the beach. It's a godd hotel for quick trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in great spot

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Beautiful room, delicious breakfast, helpful staff, great pool. Close to restaurants and stores and within ten minutes from beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect stay

Posted Nov 21, 2015
Not a single thing wrong with our stay. Clean. Nice. Yummy breakfast.