Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springfield, United States of America

Clean!

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Nice, clean, and close to shops and restaurants. About 20 min to the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Not easy to find but worth the effort

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: nEXT DOOR TO A GOOD SPORTS BAR
cLEAN, MOD,ROOMS WERE BIG, EXCELLENT BREAKFAST THATS FREE , NICE FACILITIES, NOT GOOG PLACE FOR SMOKERS
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Daytona Beach

Strong building survived hurricane there

Posted Oct 11, 2016
All staff went beyond to care for guests during our multiple day stay during the hurricane
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gteat hotel & staff

Posted Oct 10, 2016
We stayed for the hurricane and we will go back. The staff amd hotel and amenities were wonderful as was the location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Close to Palmer

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: complimentary breakfast and guest laundry
Cons: I thought everything was perfect!
Location: close to 95, stores, restaurants and beach
Very nice hotel. Staff was friendly, breakfast was very good and rooms were clean. Complimentary guest laundry is a also a nice touch. Hotel is close to everything, stores, restaurants and 5 miles to beach. We will definitely be staying again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Outstanding travel hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2016
We were going to the Jaguars / Buccaneers game up in Jacksonville and this made for a nice overnight stop prior to coming back to the Tampa area. The hotel is immaculate, clean, and very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best hotel experience in Port Orange

Posted Aug 22, 2016
We were there to attend a family funeral. The hotel was great. The staff were excellent. They were always friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend and will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York State

Comfortable and clean room.

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: Clean room, comfortable bed, large bathroom w/ exhaust fan, well working air conditioner, lobby computer with printer, wifi in room. Breakfast area.
Cons: Elevator was slow. Easier to go up and down the stairs.
Room had two queen beds, with plenty of room to walk by beds to desk and bathroom. Bathroom was larger than typical. Hotel staff addressed initial problems with logging in to wifi, also with printing to Hotel printer. Breakfast area staff were pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Palm Beach

Convenient location.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Everything
Stayed one night, in town for wedding. The location was perfect for us, right off I-95. We weren't going to the beach or anything else, so it really worked for us. We checked out the breakfast, however did not partake as we were meeting family for breakfast. It looked like your average continental style fare. Fresh cookies by front desk were great, though! Would definitely stay again if we are in that area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Just what I needed

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Let's face it we all like to stay in a place that is clean and nice when traveling. This hotel for me was a step above that. The curb appeal of this place isn't your run of the mill landscaping. The property has lush vegetation. Huge palm trees and tropical plants made me say wow from just pulling into the parking lot. The front desk Attendant Zach was the most friendly, informative and courteous person to ever greet a guest. He was so sweet and informative not to mention quick after driving 5 hours. The cookies at the front desk are a huge winner. My friend indulged every chance she got and I'm not over exaggerating. Our room was on the third floor, a few doors from the elevator. The room was stuffy but that was because the air wasn't flowing. It came on and off but it was infrequent. I stayed in the room like that till the next morning. Called the desk they sent maintenance in what seemed like two minutes. Found out the sensor was broken. He replaced it and then we were back in business. The hotel offers breakfast. It's pretty standard but they keep bowls of fruit, infused water and also coffee and tea 24/7 in the lobby. The decor of the hotel is excellent. The rooms are large and very accommodating. The bed was like a dream. My favorite place was the pool. I had a good time out there everyday. There is even a grill and another section if you were having a gathering. I loved this hotel and would recommend it to anyone traveling.