Ratings based on 304 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Everything was nice Quick friendly service. Had a great stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: The pool, hot tube and gym were easily accessible and clean.
Cons: My window was opaque, blocking all the amazing Florida sun.
Location: Location is really great, right by the mall (try PieFive pizza right by the hotel, it's amazing). 5 minute drive from the ocean.
It was a good 3 star hotel. Everything was fine except one rude encounter by one of the receptionist.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Tired looking hotel.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Convenient to family. However, there are new hotels that have recently opened that we will certainly try.
Cons: Repair or replace broken or dirty items. See above comments.
•Room wasn't freshened up daily. •Air conditioner wasn't working properly (the dials stuck and wouldn't turn). •The bed coverlet was stained as was the shower curtain. •The lock on the door didn't work. •The door wouldn't close automatically. You had to physically push or pull the door closed; disturbing seeing as how the lock didn't work... •The toilet seat hinge did't have a cover on the hinge, revealing a rusty and dirty hinge.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very clean room, great location and pet friendly.

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Pet friendly. We travel with our pet and it is hard to find a good hotel
Cons: Nothing
Location: The location was excellent. A lot of different things to do from eating to shopping.
Was very clean. Was hard to get to. Had to go through shopping center. But was a great place to stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SC

Room was disgusting smell

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: Front desk was very responsive but hotel was filled due to bike rally
Cons: The owners responsiveness to my request to speak with him after 3 attempts
After checking in late for arrival we found our room to have a very foul odor. I called the front to be given a can of spray to mask the smell. The next morning we headed out and I stopped by front desk to request that the room be looked at because it had a very distinct cat odor when a cat does not use litter box. I did not know this hotel allowed pets but there were a number of dogs barking thru the night and morning. We returned around 9 pm only to find nothing had changed, I called the manager on duty to come to the room and smell it. She promptly showed up and gave use a carpet deodorizer to mask the smell. She said she would talk to the owner because she agreed that it was Cat Urine smell. I have called the owner now 3 times over a week since our stay asking to speak with him to have him explain to me why I should pay that much per night to sleep in litterbox. As of this writing he has failed to return my calls...I would highly suggest not staying there unless you do not mind sleeping in a litterbox!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice hotel not over the top, but clean.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Right off I-95 ez on and off both north and south.
Excellent staff. Very helpful . Clean hotel with indoor pool and hot tub.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too bad to print

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Power went off. No safety exit lights. No emergency hall lights as required by law. No generator. No A/C for three days. Aside from this we survived.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SC

Average Hotel...Pet Friendly!!

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Cons: Not Pets!
Hotel was average but very hard to find the entrance. I overlooked the pet friendly disclosure when i made the reservations. Not a fan of dogs and cats in the elevator with my me. I could smell dog every time i walked in the elevator. For this reason I would not stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would stay again/ NO SMOKE SMELL :)

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Excellent stay. Hands downs best Quinta-inn I have been. No complains Would recommend it to anyone. I will stay agian
4 out of 5
by Donato from Carcas

Buen Hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
Bien lo recomiendo