Ratings based on 272 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Dated and worn out.

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Cons: They need to order new linens and clean the rooms better.
Booked this hotel based on the reviews but was disappointed when we saw the room. One of the double beds had hairs in the sheets. The linens were thin, stretched out and worn. The bathroom was dated. They had painted but let the paint run down onto the fixtures. We only stayed because it was close to where we needed to be. On the positive side, the staff was friendly, efficient and gave excellent service. The hotel was very quiet and felt safe. The breakfast bar was well stocked with a good variety.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hiden treat

Posted Aug 15, 2016
great getaway, unexpected treat, staff , friendly and helpfull.
5 out of 5
by kim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Richard from Brooksville, FL.

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Overall stay was very good, the maid service didn't make bed the last three days but the trash was empty and the towels were changed out.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice Hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Everyone was friendly Brought food out for breakfast when needed
3 out of 5
by Cristina and Antonio from Vero Beach

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Room had a strange order such as cigarette.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Not bad.

Posted Mar 26, 2016
Pros: Location.
Location: Walking distance of several places to eat.
Nice clean room. Personnel behind the counter was very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
Had a three day stay. Very comfortable and quiet location. Would stay here again, anytime.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DFW

A Value for the Price

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Pros: Check in was smooth and the rooms were what I expected for the price. So, no surprises. The pool was a little cold for the kids, but clean.
Cons: The other staff. Not friendly and complained about management when a coffee maker went out at the breakfast bar. Change Breakfast Trash can often.
Location: Very near eating and store. Right off I-75, making Beach and Bursh Gardens travel bearable. Right in middle of Central Florida. Allow hour+ to beaches
I stayed there 5 nights while vacationing around central Florida. I had my two young kids in my room and adjoining room for two teenagers. So 5 of us total. It was a Spring Break for us. I called ahead to make sure of the adjoining rooms and was connected to Marilyn. If you could just talk to her your hole stay, you would be lucky. She is outstanding in service and made the stay enjoyable. She confirmed the rooms next to each other and was there to greet us upon arrival. Check in was smooth and the rooms were what I expected for the price. So, no surprises. The pool was a little cold for the kids that time of year, but clean. This is a MOTEL after all. The Breakfast ladies were not the happy type, but did keep the area stocked. I liked the Sausage Gravy for the biscuits. Toast, bagels and sweet breads were nice. However, the eggs and breakfast meats were not the best quality. Mostly retired folks staying there which kept the after hours noise down. I read other reviews, but did not experience any of their problems. We would do it again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Good

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Took the room last minute by booking online. Check in was fast and effecient. Room was clean for a updated but older hotel. Bed comfortable. Was good enough for a fast last minute place to catch some sleep