Ratings based on 348 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2017
Went for a short weekend wedding. Very attentive staff. Nice pool area. Convenient location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to where I wanted to be.

Posted May 16, 2017
The room was nice and clean but the air conditioner did not cool the room at all,would have been a bigger problem if I had spent more time in the room other than just for sleeping
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great hotel for the price!

Posted May 9, 2017
Nice staff, location and hotel. It has nice rooms and amenities at an excellent price!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

My hotel review.

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Pros: The employee, who was a male, helped my friend by taking the heavy items to our room.
Cons: Let your customers know there are functions going on.
Location: I wasn't there for fun so I wouldn't know what things to do around there other than Weeki Wachi.
My friend and I were unable to get a ground floor because there was a dog convention going on. There were two dogs wanting to attack us. With me being disabled and my friend a senior citizen, we were unable to get a ground floor, that wouldn't have been so bad if they had an elevator available. But there wasn't. I will NOT be back!!! Keep in mind, I unfortunately used Expedia.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lawton Oklahoma

NIce Hotel

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Pros: Location was good for us. The person taking care of the breakfast area tried to keep the food (omelets, sausage, etc) resupplied.
Cons: The room used for breakfast can get over full quick. Because of the size of the hotel, at times there can be a lot of people show up at the same time
We were using the hotel as a base for a long weekend visiting wife's sister. It was a average older hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Convenient to I75

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Thank you for having an affordable pet fee and a over the top doggie exercise area.
5 out of 5
by Ginger

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
Well the gentleman at the reception desk, cleaned up the mess you guys made on my reservation, I almost did not have a room, but he worked it out and accommodated us.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor service

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
Room service did not clean my coffee machine One out of three days, she did not make the bed. I was surprised to see it dirty until 1:30 PM
3 out of 5
by Katherine

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Room was fine but was not ready for us when we got there at 3pm so went for an early dinner and came back and the room was ready.