Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, loved the free breakfast

Posted Jan 6, 2016
No much to say it was very nice i loved it, i recomend it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to Tarpon Springs

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Overpriced a $119 a night hotel and they don't have a frig in the room - who doesn't provide a frig anymore?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Business trip made easy

Posted Nov 2, 2015
One of the best hotels where I have ever stayed, from the room cleanliness to the food to the staff. Great job.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

cool

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
cool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by JEAN from winter haven fl

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Fri evening set the pillow up on back of bed watched some TV. Sat night noticed I had some slight red marks on my forehead when we were getting dressed to go to Banquet-set pillow up again when we got back watched more TV-- then Sun morning Woke to huge red blotches more on face and across the top of my back and shoulders few on arms nothing on legs or front. found a worker and she took photos-- she figured HIVES- which i said i don't think so manager not at hotel that morning- went to see my dermatologist Monday and not hives or bugs of any kind -erythematous welts and vesicular lesions the manager did call while at the doctor but hasn't called back i have left another message to have her call me. the welts and patched are only where the pillow touched my body so it isn't a laundry soap problem I believe something caustic got sprayed on the pillow to cause this much pain and damage. I may need some assistance from you with finding the corporate owners if they are not willing to give me consideration in this matter. hold up on printing this review for a bit thanks jean I baldwin
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christine P.

Visiting family trip

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Orbitz
Stayed here with my daughter for a few days to visit my 91 year old aunt. Staff was pleasant and helpful. Room was clean. Pool was clean and maintained. Breakfast was good. Everything was always hot and fresh. The only thing I can say that I didn't care for was the mixed fresh fruit. The mix always had grapefruit in it so all the fruit tasted like grapefruit. Over all I would stay there again and recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tina B.

Dance competition

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Orbitz
comfortable. Staff was extremely attentive. Breakfast was plentiful and great. Clean. Overall a super experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bogdan from Fort Lauderdale

Good choice for the area

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Clean rooms and very friendly staff. Close to downtown, socks, beaches, Starbucks, Panera bread etc.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

..

Posted Sep 5, 2015
There wasn't even a fridge in my room . Company business trip and all my co workers had fridge in their rooms. One exception was a gentleman that ran the morning breakfast named Ron. He was amazing !!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2015 by Cailin M., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Fairfield inn & Suites. I would like to apologize for not accommodating your room needs. We are currently in the process of upgrading all of our standard rooms to have refrigerators. We look forward to seeing you next time you are in the area!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carol from Sonoma CA

disappoined

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
Florida in summer and no refrigerator in room??????? nonsense. Also had to ask for hairdryer. Really. Staff very very nice