Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Peter from Uxbridge, ON Canada

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
Came to visit Son and take home to Canada
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by Ron, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your stay with us. We loved having you here and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Be sure to stop by the lobby in the mornings for our hot, complimentary breakfast. It is a great way to start a day. Ask an Associate for more details the next time you check in.
3 out of 5
by Jennifer

Buyer Beware

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Started out a 1 but finished as a 4. When we arrived and got to our room, we opened the door and felt like I was walking into a dive bar. The smell of smoke was permeating the entire room. When I called to request a different room I was told that I booked a smoking room through the third party vendor and they didn't have any other rooms available. Mind you, it was neat 4pm and there were about 10 cars in the whole parking lot. I explained that my stepdaughter has asthma and cannot stay in a room with smoke. The only way they would be willong to move us if we moved to a king room. However we needed 2 beds. it took a call to the corporate office before they would agree to move us to a non smoking room. I say Buyer Beware because this is the 2nd time I have booked a room where these important details don't appear to be fully disclosed at the time of booking (all I see is the bed sizes and room size) but then when you check in you're told, oh you booked smoking or you booked handicap. Just be sure to read all the fine print and call and verify the booking. once we got moved it was a very nice room and the breakfast in the morning was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by Ron, Hotel Management
We apologize that you experienced an issue with your reservation. We are committed to providing the best possible stay for every guest and we will forward your review to the appropriate departments as part of our commitment. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and your comfortable room once the situation was resolved. If we can ever assist you during a stay please contact any Associate. They will be happy to help.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dennis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by richard from Philly

A great value

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
A great experience. The hotel check-in staff was incredible (Donna). She called to confirm that the room met my standards and if I needed anything. The room was large and a great value. Breakfast was amazing - changed daily. Eggs, fresh fruit, cereals, breads and snacks during the day. Total value for your cash!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean modern hotel.

Posted Feb 24, 2016
Very nice updated Hampton. They were doing renovations & other than the warning letter we never noticed. Our rooms were already updated. Great hotel for the price.
2 out of 5
by David from Atlanta

Where there is only one room left, there is smoke.

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
I've stayed in many Hampton hotels, but this is not one of the better ones. I received the last room available. It was a smoking room. I expected some residual odor, but not one that smelled like a live ashtray. To be fair, the hotel staff found a bottle of Febreeze to help, but even after thoroughly hosing down the room - using almost the entire bottle in the process - my clothes still smelled of smoke when I returned home. They should give their smoking rooms a regular deodorizing. The hotel is currently under renovation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 22, 2015
As should be expected from a Hampton this was a very nice hotel. It seems brand new and everything about it is nice and clean. Staff was very nice, except for one older man who was disgruntled when we were locked out of our room. This is a great hotel to stay at if you need to be in Brooksville!
4 out of 5
by Johan from Karlshamn

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Mycket fräscht och trevlig personal mitt i ingenstans , kan verkligen rekommenderar detta Hotell.
5 out of 5
by John from Milton, FL

Great place to stay!

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
Clean and comfortable place to stay. Very friendly staff. I would recommend it and stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2015 by Ron, Hotel Management
Thanks for sharing your experience at our hotel. It was great having you there and we look forward to your next visit. We are glad you enjoyed the friendly service, the clean, comfortable room and the amenities while you were here. Be sure to join us for our hot, on-the-house breakfast the next time you are here. Ask an Associate for more details the next time you check in.