Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sandra best customer service

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: No complaints
Cons: No complaints
Location: Great local restaurants
Easy check in, excellent customer service, clean rooms
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good convenient and clean

Posted Apr 16, 2016
We're tyuiop asdfg hjkl zxcv bnm convenient and clean that's all I have time for now xo xo thanks
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Valentine's Day Disappointment

Posted Feb 27, 2016
Picture and description wasn't accurate/was deceiving. Could have went somewhere I would have got what I wanted for cheaper but chose this room cuz it was closer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2016
The hotel was perfect for our six day visit in Brooksville. It is conveniently located near a relatively new shopping area with all the major stores and restaurants. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The buffet breakfast was very nice, and our son was able to join us for breakfast for a nominal fee. We were visiting family and will recommend the hotel for other relatives who visit in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Snellville, Georgia

Nice and clean

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: Room size and continental breakfast
Cons: nothing
This hotel is a very nice hotel. The rooms are clean and nice in size. Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. They had a excellent continental breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Conveniently located fairly new hotel with clean rooms and lobby area. Decent breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2015
We found the hotel to be clean. Breakfast was nice!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

Business Stay

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: Clean & quiet.
Cons: For business travel it was great.
Location: It was a little out of the way for where my meeting was but other than that it was fine.
Was in town for one night. Hotel was great for my purpose.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Nice hotel pretty close to Weeki Wachee Springs

Posted Jul 13, 2015
4 of us stayed here after spending the day at Weeki Wachee Springs State Park. The hotel is really nice and the room and beds are comfortable. Good hot breakfast in the morning which was nice. The hotel staff was friendly too and gave us restaurant recommendations. Would stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albany Ga

Nice hotel and very comfortable!!!

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Great customer service. A great continental breakfast with hot items such as bacon, sausage and eggs. Very clean and quiet.