Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami, FL

Hotel in nice conditions

Posted Feb 6, 2017
This is our 2nd stay in this hotel and it has been wonderful once again. My wife and I love the complimentary breakfast. Thank for a wonderful stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hitel

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Everything was very good except the shower/bath water was not very hot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to expressway

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Stayed there with family for two nights for a family wedding. Excellent accommodations. Great continental breakfast -- one of the best I've seen. Clean with friendl, helpful staff. would recommend to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Spring Hill Visit

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Pros: Everything!!
Cons: N/A
Location: Convenient to shopping and main roads. Tons of places to eat! Hotel is set a bit off the main road so it is relatively quiet location.
The check in and check out were wonderful! The front desk staff, especially Reena were fantastic. She was knowledgeable about the area and very customer service oriented. This is probably the best experience I've had with hotel staff in my 40+ years of traveling around the country. The entire hotel was spotless and the room was very large and comfortable for myself and my wife. We stayed there 12 days, so we got a real good look at the operation and staff. The breakfast area and food available is wonderful! I recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the area or just stopping by for a night. Safe, quiet and clean! What more can one ask for in a hotel? The housekeeping staff are friendly and work their butts off! Very efficient!! I felt good tipping them each day! I only wish that all hotels were run like this one. They even have frozen dinners and drinks available for purchase in the lobby for anyone who can't get out to get food. I've never seen that before. We simply loved the convenience! I was so impressed, I joined the IHG hotels reward program. Holiday Inn Express are the way to go!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alabama

overall, clean, neat, but no microwave or fridge.

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: good location! very clean. desk host was very nice.
Cons: no frig or microwave in room. everything else was fine.
Location: close to the beach, and near friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sandra best customer service

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: No complaints
Cons: No complaints
Location: Great local restaurants
Easy check in, excellent customer service, clean rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good convenient and clean

Posted Apr 16, 2016
We're tyuiop asdfg hjkl zxcv bnm convenient and clean that's all I have time for now xo xo thanks
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Valentine's Day Disappointment

Posted Feb 27, 2016
Picture and description wasn't accurate/was deceiving. Could have went somewhere I would have got what I wanted for cheaper but chose this room cuz it was closer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2016
The hotel was perfect for our six day visit in Brooksville. It is conveniently located near a relatively new shopping area with all the major stores and restaurants. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The buffet breakfast was very nice, and our son was able to join us for breakfast for a nominal fee. We were visiting family and will recommend the hotel for other relatives who visit in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Snellville, Georgia

Nice and clean

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: Room size and continental breakfast
Cons: nothing
This hotel is a very nice hotel. The rooms are clean and nice in size. Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. They had a excellent continental breakfast.