Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sandra at the front desk was not pleasant.

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: The hotel and rooms were clean.
Cons: Having front desk people that are pleasant would be a BIG improvement. Sandra was terrible to work with in the mornings.
Location: I liked having a walking path to walk on in the evenings. It was refreshing to go out for a walk after a hard day at work.
Sandra at the front desk in the mornings was not pleasant. She did not like to give out copy paper for the printer at the business center. She would only give a few sheets at a time so I would have to go up and ask for more paper about 4 times every morning. She made it very difficult to get items printed for a business meeting I had, and was making me run late for the meetings by insisting that she can give out only small amounts of paper at any given time. It was a frustrating week having to work with Sandra. You should not advertise that you have a business center if guests are treated rudely when they use it. You lost my future business due to the poor attitude of this front line person that represents your hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Nice hotel convenient to Weeki Watchi state park.

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Room was clean and comfortable. Nice that their was a night light in bathroom and adequate plugs for electronic devices.
4 out of 5
by Tammy

Nice stay!

Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
The bed was not comfortable. I liked the firm and soft pillows.
4 out of 5
by Tom

4 out of 5, not bad

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
Overall very nice. Clean, friendly quiet. Only negative was the breakfast. Luke warm and dry eggs. Tough pancakes and cinnamon rolls.
5 out of 5
by Andrea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
Stay here every time we visit our family in a Spring Hill. Nice clean hotel with breakfast. Good coffee. Clean and comfortable room. Nice tread mill and elliptical
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami, FL

Hotel in nice conditions

Posted Feb 6, 2017
This is our 2nd stay in this hotel and it has been wonderful once again. My wife and I love the complimentary breakfast. Thank for a wonderful stay.
5 out of 5
by Joseph

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
Very warming, quiet and clean.....A definate must stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hitel

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Everything was very good except the shower/bath water was not very hot.
3 out of 5
by John

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
I was using the Holiday Inn to visit my mother who was nearby in Spring Hill. Mostly used it because of its location to my mother. The facilities were just ok. Nothing special to report. Everything was clean and where it should be, nothing bad. However, if they were competing with the likes of a Hampton Inn, they have some work to do as they need to upgrade their facilities as there are things that looked dated and in need of upgrade. Their complimentary breakfast was good, but needed more healthy options in my opinion. Overall, it was a good visit and did the job.