Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami, FL

Hotel in nice conditions

Posted Feb 6, 2017
This is our 2nd stay in this hotel and it has been wonderful once again. My wife and I love the complimentary breakfast. Thank for a wonderful stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hitel

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Everything was very good except the shower/bath water was not very hot.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, clean, and friendly

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very clean and fresh. Beds were comfortable and the bathroom was spacious and clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is clean and updated and the staff are the stars of the show. Everyone is welcoming and attentive. We especially love seeing Sandra every year, she greets us like family and is a big part of the reason we keep coming back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to expressway

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Stayed there with family for two nights for a family wedding. Excellent accommodations. Great continental breakfast -- one of the best I've seen. Clean with friendl, helpful staff. would recommend to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Spring Hill Visit

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Pros: Everything!!
Cons: N/A
Location: Convenient to shopping and main roads. Tons of places to eat! Hotel is set a bit off the main road so it is relatively quiet location.
The check in and check out were wonderful! The front desk staff, especially Reena were fantastic. She was knowledgeable about the area and very customer service oriented. This is probably the best experience I've had with hotel staff in my 40+ years of traveling around the country. The entire hotel was spotless and the room was very large and comfortable for myself and my wife. We stayed there 12 days, so we got a real good look at the operation and staff. The breakfast area and food available is wonderful! I recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the area or just stopping by for a night. Safe, quiet and clean! What more can one ask for in a hotel? The housekeeping staff are friendly and work their butts off! Very efficient!! I felt good tipping them each day! I only wish that all hotels were run like this one. They even have frozen dinners and drinks available for purchase in the lobby for anyone who can't get out to get food. I've never seen that before. We simply loved the convenience! I was so impressed, I joined the IHG hotels reward program. Holiday Inn Express are the way to go!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Above expectations for Brooksville.

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
Actual decent breakfast,not just stale pastries. Keurig in room which was really convenient. Very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alabama

overall, clean, neat, but no microwave or fridge.

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: good location! very clean. desk host was very nice.
Cons: no frig or microwave in room. everything else was fine.
Location: close to the beach, and near friends.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
the breakfast time 6 to 9:30 was hard to make.