Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Comfortable & clean

Posted Nov 22, 2016
I was in town for a medical emergency of a family member. The Staff was so kind to me. Clean comfortable rooms and breakfast. Would definitely stay there again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St Petersburg

Pet policy unknown by staff

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
We grabbed this hotel room instead of dealing with the hurricane in our fifth wheel while camping. I called ahead to make sure we were ok to bring our pets only to have them tell us on arrival that they only allowed 2 pets per room. They made an exception for us as we had called head and had been told we would be OK but I would expect front desk staff to know hotel policy. Otherwise everything is fine
5 out of 5
by Priscilla from Naples

Pet friendly

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
When I see "pet friendly", I always picture a dump but was blown away by this hotel. It was so clean and quiet and my pets and I had a great nights sleep!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Nice hotel, no complaints, clean, good breakfast offerings
3 out of 5
by Todd from Georgia

Good but not great!

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Great staff and everyone was friendly and greeted us with a smile everytime we left or entered the hotel. Cleaning crew was great too. The only reason they got a 3 was due to the carpet needing to be shampoo'd or it was the curtains but it had a semi-old smell to it. Otherwise it's right next door to a Dunkin Donuts and a Waffle House... Wendy's up the street as well as Cracker Barrel.
4 out of 5
by Roxana from Miramar, Florida

Affordable and Enjoyable stay

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
Our two day stay was enjoyable and pleasant. Pool was great and so was our free breakfast, will defenetly return
5 out of 5
by Dianne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels