Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel .

Posted Jun 6, 2017
We ordered a roller bed and well we were never told we would be charged and they charged an extra $10 . Also we were out by 530 am didnt expect breakfast to be ready however receptionist told us the coffee was ready so we went into the lounge we had our own breakfast to prep and tried to sit and eat she kicked us out said no one was allowed in there before 6. That was rude ! We didnt even ask for lights to be turned on . We left breakfast in hand. We won't be back . Hotel was clean however and that is why i am giving the 4 star . Other than that we were treated like Aliens. Have a great day !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Business Stop

Posted May 15, 2017
The hotel was okay, it was difficult to see from the interstate because of the trees. A lot of construction going on around the hotel. It wasn't the quietest place, Something kept running!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK, I guess

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
There is construction around the hotel - and it goes on into the night. The hotel is also right next to the loud highway. The beds are old and lumpy. The room A/C is noisy. The treadmill in the little gym was broken. So, all in all, this Holiday Inn stay was mediocre at best.
2 out of 5
by Karen

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Needs an upgrade. Mildew on walll in Shower.
5 out of 5
by Nicole

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
IT was just great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

cycling in West Central Florida.

Posted Feb 1, 2017 on Hotels
Remote so not many restaurant choices.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to Tampa

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
We chose this for its easy access to Tampa, and it was an ideal choice. Close to I-75 and an easy drive into the city. The hotel was attractive, clean, and comfortable, and the staff provided excellent service. We would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Paul

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
Was in town to play in golf tournament
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Comfortable & clean

Posted Nov 22, 2016
I was in town for a medical emergency of a family member. The Staff was so kind to me. Clean comfortable rooms and breakfast. Would definitely stay there again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels