Ratings based on 270 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Stayed here when first opened Returned this year. Convenient and breakfast is an added plus
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Pros: Breakfast very well done
Easily accesable on 19 - breakfast kept stocked and warm - rooms very clean - staff very friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indy

This hotel was close to family we needed to see.

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Pros: Close to family we went to see.
Cons: Vending machine on 2nd floor ate my change. Front desk refunded.
Location: On highway 19 that can get you anywhere you want to go. Not much in walking distance.
Checked in very late at night and it was very easy. Everybody we encountered over 4 days were pleasant and helpful. The room was spacious enough for 3 adults. Not much in walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from missouri

Reliable Holiday Inn

Posted Mar 30, 2017
After spending 3 nights in adequate hotels, it was so refreshing to stay at a Holiday Inn Express, where you know beforehand what to expect. The motel was clean and quiet. The beds were comfortable. Breakfast was typical, but delicious.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Nice breakfast area. But room felt dirty, stains on carpet, bad odor. Went up to the room and its those carpets you feel like wearing your flipflops permanently and showering with them on too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glenville, New York

Very nice stay and would definitely go back

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Pros: Liked the cleanliness, beds very comfortable and breakfasts offered very tasteful
Cons: Can't really think of anything I would say needed improving
Location: Shopping, restaurants and sight seeing all close to hotel.
Very pleasant experience, close to everything and very quiet
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel was extremely dirty.

Posted Feb 28, 2017
We cancelled and left. The room had bugs, old food on the floor, wet carpet, and dirty tissues on the floor. We left and asked for our money back. I would not stay here again.
5 out of 5
by elbojpb from New York

Excellent room and breakfast

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
Exceptional room, outstanding breakfast. Other than the bathroom was a bit dark for these old eyes, stay was perfect.
5 out of 5
by George

First time stay

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
First time staying in this motel at Port Richey. Room was CLEAN and comfortable. Staff was very friendly. Would recommend to a friend and will stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels