Ratings based on 317 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2017
Very clean and quiet, with easy access and parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Convenient Location

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Pros: The rooms are spacious, clean, and very quiet. The staff was very nice.
The rooms are spacious, very quiet, and the towels were better than at most chain hotels! We loved the variety of the free breakfast buffet and the coffee was excellent. Definitely recommend to family and friends.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2017 by Zdenka , Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review. We look foward to your return
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tn

Holiday keys

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pros: Location and breakfast are great
Cons: Pool area lighting is poor, pool access return to hotel proper didn't work
Location: Beaches are close and nice area to visit
Overall we had a good experience but when reserving a room with Expedia we couldn't upgrade or get our reward points for staying there. On this vacation we stayed at 2 of these hotels and couldn't use the key at the pool area at either and staff on duty couldn't or wouldn't assist. We like the property and we would probably stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 9, 2017 by Zdenka, Hotel Management
Holiday Keys, Sorry for your inconvenience. We will Address this issue right away
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ottawa

Nice and clean good service

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Nice clean good Breakfast I advice to visit close to every where
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2017 by Zdenka, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review. We look forward to your return.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Uncomfortable and smelled would never stay again. Breakfast was very disgusting. Overpriced for what you get.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2017 by Zdenka, Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback. We would have happy to move you to another room if there was a problem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami fl

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Good location, good service, excellent room, good bed,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from harrisonburg, va

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Nice hotel, cool pancake machine. 11111111111111221
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2017
The hotel was very nice and would recommend. to everyone. The room was clean and the breakfast was good.
2 out of 5
by cara

cara silvasman

Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
it took three attempts to get into my room that night. AND I had a cart full of heavy work equipment I had to keep dragging upstairs through the halls and then back down the elevator back to the front desk because the first key didn't work then the second key did work but had me unlocking a room that was already occupied!!! So I had to make a third trip to the front desk to get a key to an actual empty room. the carpets are nasty dirty, the mattresses are old and worn and the bathroom floor wasn't cleaned
4 out of 5
by Candy

Family weekend

Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
Overall our stay went well. The front desk employees were both very friendly. The breakfast bar had a great selection. The bed and pillows were comfortable and the rooms were clean. The wifi was a little slow and went out several times but they were having computer issues so that may have been the reason. The pool and hot tub area were clean and welcoming.