Ratings based on 319 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to weeki wachee springs

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Went for a short one night stay. Rooms were nice and clean and comfy. Good selection for breakfast and quiet area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2016 by Ryan Cornelius, Hotel Management
Hello! And thank you for taking time out of your day to post a review of your recent stay with us! We really appreciate the feedback and we will share it with the team. We hope to see you again soon! Take Care! Ryan J Cornelius General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Felt safe traveling with my two children.

Posted Jun 6, 2016
It was a holiday Inn express and most was as expected except breakfast was only served until 9:30 am and not 10:00 am. The staff was very curt not a smile to be seen anywhere. The room was clean and I felt safe traveling with my two children.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Always stay here when visiting my parents. Clean, easy to get to, friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by Rachael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Chester, PA

Not a bad hotel for a 2.5 rating

Posted May 15, 2016
Cons: It's easy to miss the hotel because it is set back off the main highway. They should put a sign out on the highway indicating where to turn in.
Location: Not far from Weekie Watchie
For a 2.5 rating it is a relatively clean place to stay for a night or two. They offer breakfast, including scrambled eggs and sausage. Nothing to write home about, but it's available.
5 out of 5
by Christine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. The breakfast was great too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Nice hotel, it was on a main road giving me access

Posted Apr 17, 2016
I was able to get rest because it was so quiet and the beds were comfortable
5 out of 5
by Carolann

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Because we booked with hotels.com, we had slight attitude checking in. When leaving I asked for a receipt to make sure my balance was zero, I was told get it through hotels.com. Other than that our stay was good the breakfast was good The hotel was clean and employees were friendly.
5 out of 5
by VIRGINIA A from Largo

Beautiful hotel

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Very beautiful hotel. The only problem we had was we waited an hour and a half and someone kept the luggage carts in there room, so we had to hand carry all our luggage.