Ratings based on 367 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Left early

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Had to leave a day early due to the storm Cindy at home
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 24, 2017 by Ryan J Cornelius, Hotel Management
OH No! We hope everything at your place is ok! Thank you for taking time to post your FIVE STAR rating. Come back to stay with us again soon! Take Care,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Il

Awesome

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Very quiet, clean and comfortable place to stay. This is where I will recommend any one coming for a visit to stay. STAFF WAS AWESOME.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2017 by Ryan, Hotel Management
Hello Angie! Thank you so much for your FIVE STAR review! We really appreciate you taking time to post your review! Take Care, Ryan J Cornelius General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2017
Very comfortable! Sue in guest complimentary breakfast was outstanding and accommodating when I got there almost too late. Excellent example of customer service! Front desk very pleasant and helpful!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2017 by Ryan, Hotel Management
Hello! Thank you so much for posting your feedback and for mentioning Sue! We love it when we get to post a team members name that is mentioned in a review! Take Care, Ryan J Cornelius General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location a couple blocks from weekie wachee

Posted May 12, 2017
Loved the hotel staff absolutely corteous abd location was perfect for the ocasion
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2017 by Ryan, Hotel Management
Hello! And thank you for your FIVE STAR review! We really appreciate the feedback! Take Care, Ryan J Cornelius General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cottonwood Arizona

Home for a week

Posted May 7, 2017
Will stay there in the future, nice staff, nice ammenities. Price was in our budget.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2017 by Ryan, Hotel Management
Thank you for your FIVE STAR review Patrick! We appreciate the love! Take Care, Ryan J Cornelius General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hype hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
Was hype
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2017 by Ryan, Hotel Management
Hello! Thank you for the FIVE STAR review. I think "HYPE" means good, right? I have never seen that slang word before used like this. I like it! Take Care, Ryan J Cornelius General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

overpriced

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
Overpriced for what they called a suite.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2017 by Ryan, Hotel Management
Hello. Thank you for your honest feedback. I agree the definition of our rooms need to be updated. It is a project I am addressing in my 3rd quarter action plans. I would classify my rooms with the sofa sleeper and the extra floor space as DELUXE rooms more than I would a suite. Take Care, Ryan J Cornelius General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place, but not for people with allergies

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
This is a nice place and all the staff we encountered were helpful and kind. The indoor air quality in the rooms is not for sensitive people. There is a very strong smell of air freshener or detergent that I is on a level of intensity that is unpleasant for everyone, but especially problematic for allergy or migraine sufferers,
5 out of 5
by kristen

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2017 by Ryan, Hotel Management
Hello Kristen! Thank you for your FIVE STAR review! Take Care, Ryan J Cornelius General Manager
5 out of 5
by Celinda

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
IT WAS GREAT AND SANDY ON THE DESK WAS SUPPURB. SHE EVEN SENT ME A THANK YOU CARD FOR CHOOSING HOLIDAY INN. I WOULD RATE THEM A TEN JUST BECAUSE OF SANDY.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2017 by Ryan, Hotel Management
Hello Celinda! Thank you for such a great review! We really appreciate you mentioning Sandy in your review! Take Care, Ryan J Cornelius General Manager