Ratings based on 645 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Surprised

Posted Apr 19, 2018
This place is amazing.. Yes when you see where it’s located it really doesn’t belong. But that’s the amazing part. They took this hotel that looks like it belongs somewhere beautiful and put it in Port Richey. I would definitely stay again. I have nothing bad to say about this place..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nyc

Posted Apr 11, 2018
Nicest hotel in the area. Staff is very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Perfect Vacation

Posted Apr 3, 2018
Pros: See above.
Cons: Our hotel room door was across from the stairwell door, which made a loud noise (that we could hear from our room) each time it was opened & shut.
Location: See above.
Clean & quiet, gr8 breakfast buffet, heated pool and a short drive to Fred Howard Beach, collectible/antique shops & water-front dining options, this was the perfect spot for a long get-away weekend. Florida sunshine without the craziness of tourists & college students on Spring Break. This was my 2nd time there, & I'll be back again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, best in area

Posted Mar 30, 2018
From the hotel staff, to the complimentary evening food and drink, to the rooms - nicer than any we have stayed at in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2018
They offer free breakfast and free dinner monday thru friday. Pool is awesome heated. All above great place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We are repeat customers

Posted Mar 24, 2018
We plan to go back the next time we are in the area, and highly recommend this property.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central location

Posted Mar 17, 2018
Pros: Clean, well maintained rooms and facilities.
Cons: Replenish hotel supplied toiletries on a daily basis.
Hotel provided hot and cold buffet for breakfast as well as a manager's get together with complementary light fare in the evenings from Monday thru Thursday.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay

Posted Mar 9, 2018
Pros: Breakfast, the suites, pool area, waterfall, BBQ, game area, décor of the hotel.The evening meals are fantastic with drinks.
Cons: Breakfast runs to at least 10:30 am.
Location: Lots of shopping and places to eat. Red Lobster not to far and is a must go to. Beaches are not close. Had to drive south. Check on map.
We were here 1 week and had a wonderful stay. The suites are very nice, clean, modern and large . We enjoyed having the separate bedroom with 2 TV's. The staff are very friendly and always had a smile. The breakfast in the morning had everything you could want. Would have been nice if it was open each morning at least until 10:30 am. Monday thru Thursday 5 pm to 7pm they have a very nice meal with beer or wine included with your stay. This was enjoyable as it took the thought out of were will we eat tonight. The pools and hot tub were great. Very clean and the waterfall is pretty. We could have spend the week just at the hotel. Beaches are down highway 19 aways so we drove back towards Clearwater everyday. Honeymoon Island beach is very nice. Spring training for the Blue Jays so we watched at game at Dunedin. Tons of shopping and places to eat along the very busy highway 19. A must stay. Excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tennessee

Great location, close to beach, restaurants, shopp

Posted Mar 6, 2018
Fairly recently renovated property. Staff friendly and responsive to needs that they could accommodate. Evening social a nice perk and very enjoyable. Exterior of property not as well kept as it could have been. Glass doors on exits away from front entrance not cleaned during my week's stay. Suites roomy and comfortable and furnishings clean. Housekeeping attentive to requests. Would definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Port Richey

NOT dog friendly.

Posted Feb 1, 2018
Cons: Make ad clear about dogs
Didn't stay. Ad said dog friendly, but they only accept service fogs.