Ratings based on 349 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and location for traveling I75

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Staff was welcoming and professional. At first appearance, lobby was clean and orderly. If traveling through this area, your stay will be pleasant. Room was ready and clean, noise level was great, was on first floor and didn't hear interstate traffic
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 25, 2017
Excellent, clean room. Great location. Helpful staff. Overall wonderful experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Estero, Fl.

Easy on and off of 75

Posted May 13, 2017
Pros: It had a cork room, a small bar, nice.
I gave the room a 4 instead of a 5 because there was not a nice chair to sit in just a hard wooden card table type chair. I gave the hotel facility a 4 because the eating area was very small. Other than those 2 things it was a perfect place .
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017 by JHuggins, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying with us and taking the time to review your stay. We are so glad that you were happy with your stay with everything that is within our control. We do hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Jessica Huggins, GM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from knoxville tn

Posted May 1, 2017
We were welcomed with open arms by Zahaira at the front desk. Very clean, convenient. Staff was very efficient. Would definitely recommend to anyone. Thanks Zahaira!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017 by JHuggins, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying with us and for reviewing your stay and mentioning outstanding service. Yahaira is truly an asset to the team and I will be sure to share your comments with her. Hope to see you in the future. Sincerely, Jessica Huggins, GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Well located, comfortable and efficient.

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Pros: s/a
Cons: ground lobby had some construction but was not intrusive.
Location: perfect location.
Staff was very attentive to our needs, the hotel was clean and well kept, the breakfast was well put together. The rooms were clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati Oh.

Bang for your buck.

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Pros: Very helpful staff. The room had everything you would need such as microwave, hair dryer , iron ect.
Cons: Wish construction wasn't going on. Not a real problem though. I would still pick this hotel over nearby hotels .
Location: Close to major highways. We spent a day at Howard beach ,followed by a day at the sponge docks. Quite a few beaches at a reasonable distance.
Didn't spend a lot of time at hotel due to short stay. It was the perfect location with easy access to major highways. A very pleasant atmosphere. Family and pet friendly. Will be back.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017 by JHuggins, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying with us and reviewing your stay. We do hope to see you again in the future and hopefully the construction will be done by then. Sincerely, Jessica Huggins, GM
5 out of 5
by ben

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Zayda

Nice hotel, close to I-75 and fast food.

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
The first room I was assigned had a mucus like smear on the sheets, and smelled of cigarette smoke (the room was a non-smoking room). The front desk staff, Kyle, immediately let his manager know, and they quickly apologized and changed my room. Kyle, as well as the majority of the staff, was super friendly and accommodating. I was there for 5 days and 4 nights. By the 2nd or 3rd day, the AC stopped working. The manager quickly apologized and changed my room once more. (I liked that they never asked questions as if to doubt my concerns. The manager and staff always just acted promptly). Overall, the hotel was clean and nice. The "blankets" are flimsy and cheap. If you're accustomed to a down comforter, or a heavy blanket, their blankets will not suffice. I suggest you bring your own. The bathrooms were clean, but the cleaning crew doesn't wipe down the pink cleaner they use enough. The backs of the toilet was always covered in pink cleaner. The pool area is plain but serves its purpose and was also very clean. The first floor was under construction. I think they were adding a bar/lounge, in addition to other renovations. I didn't visit the gym or the laundry room. The continental breakfast was decent.(6:30-9am) The waffle maker was fun for my kids. The breakfast consists of: bagels, biscuits, toast, yogurt, 4 different cereals, milk, coffee, tea, apples, bananas, waffles, pre-packaged muffins, instant oatmeal packets, apple and orange juice. Parking is good. Close to fast food
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your feedback. We appreciate your business and hope you stay with us again. I am glad that my staff promptly addresses all of your concerns as they arose. As with all my reviews I share with the staff and I will be sharing yours particularly with my housekeeping supervisor to make sure we address the housekeeping mishaps you mentioned. Warm Regards, Jessica Huggins, GM
4 out of 5
by Angela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by corey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels