Ratings based on 332 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 25, 2017
Excellent, clean room. Great location. Helpful staff. Overall wonderful experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Estero, Fl.

Easy on and off of 75

Posted May 13, 2017
Pros: It had a cork room, a small bar, nice.
I gave the room a 4 instead of a 5 because there was not a nice chair to sit in just a hard wooden card table type chair. I gave the hotel facility a 4 because the eating area was very small. Other than those 2 things it was a perfect place .
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017 by JHuggins, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying with us and taking the time to review your stay. We are so glad that you were happy with your stay with everything that is within our control. We do hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Jessica Huggins, GM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from knoxville tn

Posted May 1, 2017
We were welcomed with open arms by Zahaira at the front desk. Very clean, convenient. Staff was very efficient. Would definitely recommend to anyone. Thanks Zahaira!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017 by JHuggins, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying with us and for reviewing your stay and mentioning outstanding service. Yahaira is truly an asset to the team and I will be sure to share your comments with her. Hope to see you in the future. Sincerely, Jessica Huggins, GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Well located, comfortable and efficient.

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Pros: s/a
Cons: ground lobby had some construction but was not intrusive.
Location: perfect location.
Staff was very attentive to our needs, the hotel was clean and well kept, the breakfast was well put together. The rooms were clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati Oh.

Bang for your buck.

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Pros: Very helpful staff. The room had everything you would need such as microwave, hair dryer , iron ect.
Cons: Wish construction wasn't going on. Not a real problem though. I would still pick this hotel over nearby hotels .
Location: Close to major highways. We spent a day at Howard beach ,followed by a day at the sponge docks. Quite a few beaches at a reasonable distance.
Didn't spend a lot of time at hotel due to short stay. It was the perfect location with easy access to major highways. A very pleasant atmosphere. Family and pet friendly. Will be back.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017 by JHuggins, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying with us and reviewing your stay. We do hope to see you again in the future and hopefully the construction will be done by then. Sincerely, Jessica Huggins, GM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tamarac,FL

Posted Apr 16, 2017
The hotel was very nice. Our room was very clean and the decor was nice, especially the window bench seat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Great place to stay

Posted Apr 13, 2017
The only disappointing part of my stay, there was a flooding event a few days prior to my arrival and the entire 1st floor, was under repair. Therefore Restaurant and Bar were not open. Plenty of close by thought.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Comfortable, close to my destination check in was easy and fast,
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Daytona, Fl

No room for pets

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Don't know, had to continue.
Picked a pet friendly motel and made reservations but when we arrived after a very long day, they had no pet friendly rooms available. They refused to rent us a room so we had to continue our trip until we reached our destination. It was a miserable trip with no relief because we could not rest for the night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Stay

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was good. Breakfast was very good and better than expected. Shower drain was very slow so that there was more than an inch of water in the tub.