Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2016
It was good. The only bad thing is how much this survey program has hounded me to write more extraneous and irrelevant stuff about the briefest of experiences to get a little rest from the road before continuing on a journey for safety reasons.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great breakfast clean

Posted Feb 17, 2016
Pros: clean
Location: all was good
good stay great hot breakfast good location to trail
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

overnight traveling

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Just one night as we passed through. Its what you expect for a low budget room. Not horrible, not great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Very good and comfortable. Staff very helpful would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A convienient location.

Posted Dec 20, 2015
Pros: n/a
Cons: Only one thing - the plastic cutlery at breakfast needs to be stepped up a notch. I ended up eating with my fingers because could cut my waffle.
Location: n/a
Smooth check-in, pleasant staff, and a nice, quiet night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from spring hill florida

Horrible Experience

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Room was filthy would never stay here again bad location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Inexpensive, convenient overnight stop

Posted Nov 23, 2015
The front desk staff was very nice and welcoming. The overnight rate was great and our room was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great motel for what I needed in that area.

Posted Nov 19, 2015
I was close to a wedding I went to. It had a breakfast included that I never made it to though. Nice pool.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Soaking wet with Smoking Room :(

Posted Oct 2, 2015
Was very disappointed when we came late at night in the pouring down rain. I thought the front desk was considerate when she moved us to the first floor instead of second due to the down pour. That is until we ran with our suitcases getting soaked and opened our door to a SMOKING room! Yuck! We had to run through the parking lot and get even wetter and inform the lady of her mistake. Again getting more drenched to get back to the changed room. Bed was not comfortable and bathroom very out dated. Will not stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Great price

Posted May 5, 2015
Room was clean and comfy, hours of breakfast and check out were awesome. The only downfall of when you are a late check in you have to pull up to a drive up window. Weird. I had to walk to side of building with my two young daughters. Felt a little uncomfortable