Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Very adequate. Nice breakfast. Stores within walking distance
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Grab bars to bathtub came off in my hand. Place needs updating. Staff very nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boynton beach, fl

Angry

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Terrible awful uncomfortable room Hotel breakfast staff terrible Will never reccomend
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando, fl

Holiday stay

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Everything was ok for the price. The beds are small
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Not bad for the price

Posted Dec 12, 2016
This is one of the more reasonably priced hotels in the area. There's been some updates and the rooms are fairly clean and comfortable. The fridge and microwave is very convenient. There are definitely better options, but not at this price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap so dealt with it for the night

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Planned a trip to weekie wachee springs this pat weekend. Since this hotel was just a half mile or so away we decided to stay here. A fair price compared to any other, but the cheap price didn't make up for the terribly uncomfortable beds. I'm not sure how the king or queen size beds are, we stayed in a room with two full size beds since we had our daughter with us, and they were like rocks, worst sleep I've had in a while. Aside from that I counted 5 roaches between the counter and the bathroom in the 12 hours we were at the hotel. thought about asking for another room. And even thought about changing hotels, but my wife thought that would be too much of a hassle so we dealt with it for the night. Took photos to bring to management but again just never brought it up to them just went on our way knowing not to stay there anymore!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unfortunate Experience

Posted Oct 9, 2016
We booked a non smoking room, but smoke from adjacent room billowed in through the air vents. Hotel staff was apologetic but were unable to remedy the situation, since they were booked up and could not change out our room. Don't stay at this hotel if you don't want to breath in smoke. Guests would also park themselves outside our room and smoke in front of our door that did not close tightly, so outside air and smoke would come into the room. We checked out before the end of of scheduled stay. I will think twice before staying at another Quality Inn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice, close to everything

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: The staff--friendly and gracious, very welcoming and willing to help.
Location: Many shopping opportunities and eateries within maximum 10 minutes driving time.
Quiet, near major traffic corridors, conveniently close to good shopping and numerous restaurants. Rooms are spacious with fridge and microwave. Breakfast was always fresh. Exercise room is adequately equipped. People
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Roaches all over the room !!!! Dirty restroom and floor in the room
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bloomfield, NJ

disappointment to the extreme

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: NOT MUCH!
Cons: EVERYTHING! Especially housekeeping. Didn't clean our room for 2 days. Then I finally caught one and almost had to drag her in!!
Location: Weeki Wachee Springs and Water Park
upon arrival (rm.108) . room was old, dirty, carpet smelled of urine, tub was cracked and water leaked thru and onto floor. Toilet leaked. Mattresses needed replacing and pillows smelled. WE WERE MOVED TO RM.118. Although very clean and redecorated, the mattresses needed replacing. Was a back breaking experience for 7 days. Light over sinks did not work well and there was no exhaust in any bathroom. Breakfast breads and buns were stale and eggs were like eating dried food. DISGUSTING! Was very good @one time! Not now. Would not go back and would not refer anyone there.