Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Convenient to Spring Hill, Florida

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: Price and Location
Location: Convenient to Brooksville and Spring Hill
Employees were kind, and helpful, the pool was clean. There were a lot of people in and out, we were there for 5 days for and estate clean up, so this hotel was reasonably priced, and convenient to all the places we needed to be.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

There were roaches in the room.

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Roaches in room we were asked to be moved and person at counter said nothing was available and we can look for other accommodation. Couple days later they moved us but by then we had roaches I. Our bags we brought home. Horrible experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable the staff is very friendly

Posted Mar 9, 2017
My experience was great loved the room it was very clean and comfortable. And it is next to plenty of restaurants
4 out of 5
by Michael

Don't always believe what you read.in Reviews

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
Did not know what to expect after reading reviews on this place. Glad I went with my gut and not what others said about the place. Who knows. maybe we got lucky but I really liked this place and will stay here again. Check in was fast and friendly. Room was nice and clean. Breakfast was typical free Continental hot/cold style. Again don't always believe what you read.
5 out of 5
by kathleen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Dakota

Close to intersection of two main roads

Posted Feb 8, 2017 on Orbitz
A decent motel with a great free breakfast. This is the only place we stayed that had something other than carbohydrates. There were eggs, bacon and sausage. The mattress was very firm, so not to my taste but my wife sure liked it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Feb 8, 2017 on Orbitz
Great location to High Point and wonderful breakfast bouffet!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Look elsewhere

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Pros: Cost was reasonable
Cons: Bed, room odor
Location: there are many shopping centers in the area
The king size bed made too much noise. The room smelled musty and we had to put AC unit on to mask the smell. It wasn't unbearable, but we were only staying for 3 days and the cost was a good for us. They through some coffee trash in the ice bucket and forget to take it
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Very adequate. Nice breakfast. Stores within walking distance