Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from p

I asked to move rooms four times n keep telling me

Posted Jul 15, 2016
I have stayed there for last two wks minus a few day. I've complained over bout neighbor. My first night there room was with cockroaches n one crawled on my face. They the customer in 102 wouldn't stop harassing me n reported it and nothing. Now I'm making another complaint cuz they will not change my room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Economical

Posted May 15, 2016
The Staff was friendly. Accommodated my last minute changes to a downstairs room. When I inquired about the quality of the air conditioner the staff came to my room and showed me how to adjust the dials to my preference so I could control the temp. Assisted me with local directions . I slept well. Saved money. No complaints... Thanks..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to shopping, beaches. Easy access

Posted May 2, 2016
Nice stay. Very nice staff. Rooms are nice. Seem to be working on upgrading rooms one at a time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to beaches. Very safe.

Posted May 1, 2016
Staying there long term. Very nice staff. Taje care of you well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to beach. Easy access.

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Very nice stay. Extended stay there. Will stay there again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay overall was good. Was comfortable. The room was clean and nice then we expected. Would stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A few problems

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
The sinks in my room were clogged so I had to constantly turn off the water so it wouldn't overflow. I thought it was the floor was ceramic tiles throughout the whole room. Regarding the pool make sure you wear flip flops because I have little pieces of glass in my feet that I can't get out. The staff here was nice, but the room is outdated and sinks needs to fixed. The pool is a fairly nice pool but it needs to be cleaned because of glass
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

To beach and easy to walk to things

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Very good hotel. Will stay again. And have stayed several times.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
To much noises late at night.. Fulltime people that stay there arguing
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
Bathroom needs updating. There was police activity all weekend we were there. Will not be staying at this location again