Ratings based on 497 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Customer Service

Posted Nov 5, 2017
This is a very nice and extremely clean hotel. The staff is wonderful and very accommodating. They gave great service and was very helpful in sharing where to go in the area. Jeremiah, manager, was GREAT!!!!! N
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mediocre

Posted Oct 30, 2017
The room simply needs some attention. Drawers in cabinets would not shut and would nearly remain fully open because they were broken. Shower leaked and had light mold and AC is fairly dated
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2017
The hotel was very quiet and comfortable to stay in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Very nice. Check in was quick and easy. Staff was very helpful. Hotel was Clean. Room were very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2017
My stay was great I would definitely stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing stay!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Our stay was for a night away from the usual. Everything was beautiful! The beds were soft, the service was impeccable. Our television didnt work in the room we stayed in and after a quick call to ask if it could be fixed, they immediately gave us another room across the hall and the staff even helped with bags! We had a great time.
5 out of 5
by chris

excellent

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
only stayed one night, but the service and facility was excellent. Service is what we find in a high end resort. Ordered a Ribeye and grilled asparagus from the onsite restaurant not expecting much. Attitude of the restaurant manager, and server were top notch, not to mention a perfectly cooked medium rare steak.
5 out of 5
by Trestorian

Super positive experience

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Super Positive experience, check in with Karina was smooth, fresh water was available in the entrance lobby, room was tidy, although i wish extra towels were available from the room for experiencing the pool area; Instead of having to use the given room bath towels. That left only one fresh for a shower. Other then this i had a great time in the hot tub, met several residents alsonin good spirits, some who even tend to Tiger Woods estate down in Jupiter which i flew over in flight school. An area of opportunity as far as dining would be adding at least a vegan dish, as my guest lives a Vegan lifestyle.
4 out of 5
by Linda

Would stay there again.

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
The desk staff and the restaurant staff were all very pleasant. The room was spacious and clean. The bed and linens great. The room temperature was easily controlled to our comfort level. Our only issue was a poorly performing toilet. There wasn't enough pressure to fully flush. We had to supplement by pouring water into the bowl while flushing to fully empty the commode. We reported this the first day of the stay and were told an engineer would address it. It was still an issue on the the last day of the stay. We again reported it for the next guest, and were offered a complimentary breakfast as an apology, but we had already eaten.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall good hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was friendly and quick with checkin. Room was clean and comfortable and surprisingly the towels thick and cozy.