Ratings based on 996 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Best PSL Hotel We've Experienced

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Location: Beach was 30 minutes away. Shopping--any store you need is well within reach.
The cost was reasonable, room spacious, generous breakfast. We've visited the area a number of times and this was by far, our favorite hotel. Location worked for us -- to visit relatives and the go to the beach. Friendly and helpful staff, including a couple of really sweet front desk people. Newspaper daily and full kitchen in the room made us feel so at home. Workout room was nice, too, although the reception for the TV on the treadmill was shaky--but, let's face it, that wasn't supposed to be my focus! ;-) I would highly recommend this hotel! *****
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Large Comfortable Rooms.

Posted Jul 28, 2017
We had a very welcoming and easy check in, the staff all very friendly. The rooms were large, clean, with pleasant decorations and quiet. The kitchen was well stocked and clean and the bathroom well organized with a good shower. The breakfast was varied and ample with something for every body, good coffee! Plenty of restaurants and other shopping options around. Although pets are allowed, we noted no animal smells nor unpleasant odors. Overall we were very comfortable and pleased with our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Very clean hotel. Staff was very friendly.

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Very positive experience. Bed was comfortable and room was very clean. Staff at front desk was friendly and overall, the hotel was bright, clean and location was perfect for our visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C.

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Enjoyed our stay. Overall clean and quiet hotel. Staff was friendly and location is close to shopping areas and Rte 95.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from davie, Fl

shouldn't allow dogs

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pool- shower didn't work, Algee in pool, dogs in pool, dog poop on pool deck. Due to dogs the elevator smells like wet dogs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from from South Dakota

Decent hotel but bring your own towels

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Had a great experience in this hotel. Pool is heated. Breakfast was meh, but the apple turnovers were very good. I would recommend NOT using their towels. On 2 days, the cleaning staff reused the damp towels that were on the floor. They just rolled them up and placed them back on the shelf. I didn't have time to address the issue to hotel staff but that is unacceptable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Pros: The breakfast and manager reception buffet was a very nice surprise.
Cons: Not much but if I had to say the housekeepers use a spray for something that was very strong. Also the paper towel holder was cheap and wouldn't hold
It was a very nice hotel with friendly staff. There was a nice pool and a great breakfast and manager's reception during the week!
4 out of 5
by Laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Patricia

Great Hotel for a Small Meeting

Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed overnight and attended a meeting in the meeting room. Rooms were fully equipped for a longer stay. Beds were comfortable. Breakfast was adequate. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Meeting room was nice for our group of 28. Lots of restaurants and stores close by.
5 out of 5
by Kelly

Great visit

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
Port St Lucie in Florida at the Homestead Suites was absolutely wonderful it was clean the breakfast was great close to beaches close to shops we loved it