Ratings based on 1,018 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Look forward to coming back

Posted Sep 27, 2017
Wonderful hotel location and staff! We will return!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel, but the room smelled awful.

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Pros: The staff was very friendly.
Cons: Keeping rooms that had pets in them, clean!
The hotel was nice and the staff great. However, my room had the most awful smell. The first day, I accidentally walked over a huge wet area on the floor. Upon investigating, I put my hand on it and what I smelled was comparable to rotten fish. I went to the desk and they promptly had someone come and clean that spot on the carpet. They didn't have any available rooms until later in the day, so this is what we went with. It seemed to take care of it until we woke the next morning and emerged from the bedroom (which did not smell) and entered the living area. It smelled even worse! I went to the desk and they assured me that once we left for the day (I let them know when we were leaving) they would have someone come and clean the entire carpet and room. I don't know whether this happened or not because the room continued to stink for the rest of our stay. I had to continuously spray lysol. It didn't help. I will think twice about booking a room at a pet-friendly hotel in the future as I can only imagine that must be what it was. In fact, it was a familiar smell to when I previously had a dog with medical problems in a certain area of her body. Perhaps pet-friendly hotels should keep certain rooms aside for people who never bring pets.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Best PSL Hotel We've Experienced

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Location: Beach was 30 minutes away. Shopping--any store you need is well within reach.
The cost was reasonable, room spacious, generous breakfast. We've visited the area a number of times and this was by far, our favorite hotel. Location worked for us -- to visit relatives and the go to the beach. Friendly and helpful staff, including a couple of really sweet front desk people. Newspaper daily and full kitchen in the room made us feel so at home. Workout room was nice, too, although the reception for the TV on the treadmill was shaky--but, let's face it, that wasn't supposed to be my focus! ;-) I would highly recommend this hotel! *****
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Large Comfortable Rooms.

Posted Jul 28, 2017
We had a very welcoming and easy check in, the staff all very friendly. The rooms were large, clean, with pleasant decorations and quiet. The kitchen was well stocked and clean and the bathroom well organized with a good shower. The breakfast was varied and ample with something for every body, good coffee! Plenty of restaurants and other shopping options around. Although pets are allowed, we noted no animal smells nor unpleasant odors. Overall we were very comfortable and pleased with our stay.
2 out of 5
by Brenda

Ok

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
Cigarette burn holes on the sofa in living room the room had a smell of cigarettes and I had booked a non-smoking room they told me itwas a non-smoking room but the smell said otherwise
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Very clean hotel. Staff was very friendly.

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Very positive experience. Bed was comfortable and room was very clean. Staff at front desk was friendly and overall, the hotel was bright, clean and location was perfect for our visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C.

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Enjoyed our stay. Overall clean and quiet hotel. Staff was friendly and location is close to shopping areas and Rte 95.
5 out of 5
by Luis

Great hotel

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
All was great. Very nice and clean hotel. Only recommendation is perhaps have some complimentary cookies or water available at check in
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice suite and right off I-95

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel and room were very clean and good location in Port Saint Lucie. Allowed our small dog which was convenient. Nice breakfast and evening buffet.
4 out of 5
by Kimberly

Comfortable stay

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed in 2 BR suite. The main sitting area A/C rattled every few minutes so had to turn off overnight. Also TV didn't work although the 2 in the BRs were fine (plugged in, not just remote problem, tried the manual buttons to power on but no luck). Room was clean and hotel was nice. Great breakfast in the morning. Large pool.