Ratings based on 991 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Very clean hotel. Staff was very friendly.

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Very positive experience. Bed was comfortable and room was very clean. Staff at front desk was friendly and overall, the hotel was bright, clean and location was perfect for our visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C.

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Enjoyed our stay. Overall clean and quiet hotel. Staff was friendly and location is close to shopping areas and Rte 95.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from davie, Fl

shouldn't allow dogs

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pool- shower didn't work, Algee in pool, dogs in pool, dog poop on pool deck. Due to dogs the elevator smells like wet dogs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from from South Dakota

Decent hotel but bring your own towels

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Had a great experience in this hotel. Pool is heated. Breakfast was meh, but the apple turnovers were very good. I would recommend NOT using their towels. On 2 days, the cleaning staff reused the damp towels that were on the floor. They just rolled them up and placed them back on the shelf. I didn't have time to address the issue to hotel staff but that is unacceptable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Pros: The breakfast and manager reception buffet was a very nice surprise.
Cons: Not much but if I had to say the housekeepers use a spray for something that was very strong. Also the paper towel holder was cheap and wouldn't hold
It was a very nice hotel with friendly staff. There was a nice pool and a great breakfast and manager's reception during the week!
5 out of 5
by Sorrel

Great hotel.

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Great rooms with separate kitchen, living room, bathroom, bedroom. Free food and drinks at dinner time and breakfast. Not much to do in immediate vicinity.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night stay over

Posted Apr 18, 2017
This hotel was along the I 95 and used to spend just one night and break a long journey however the experience there will definitely bring myself and family back as this was a very beautiful hotel with excellent facilities
2 out of 5
by Lilia

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was dirty. The carpet needs to be cleaned. And the bathroom has some mold. Didn't know the hotel was pet friendly and there was a little yapping dog a couple of doors down. I ask when I checked in if she could put us on higher floor. The attendant didn't even try and just said no. We left 2 nights early but unfortunately my room was pre-paid. The accommodation was mediocre at best.
4 out of 5
by Sasha

Clean and very accommodating

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel itself was great, staff was very attentive and service was great..
5 out of 5
by Rick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels