Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Queens NY

A whole Week stay

Posted Jul 27, 2017
Pros: I love the community
Location: You need a car, its in a gated community, so its best to have access to a car. but everything is close, it is in such a great location to all needs
I love it here, you actually feel like you live there when you are there, its all private and you feel at home. I will def stay here again and again this is our 3rd time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2017 by Guest Services, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review. We hope to see you again!
5 out of 5
by Miguel

Mets Fan

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
stayed in PGA village.. was lovely.. great pool and location.. wish there were more eateries with village.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2017 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for choosing Perfect Drive Vacation Rentals. We hope to see you again next season!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

bed

Posted Mar 24, 2017
mattress i slept needed to be replaced. had a hugh slant on the right side
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2017 by Michelle MacNichol, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We will certainly look into the issue with the mattress and rectify it immediately. Thank you for letting us know. We hope to see you again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Very outdated and overpriced

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Furnishings are very old and dated, no phone in room. Room very small, can hear people next door like they are in the room with you. Definitely overpriced. I gave staff a 1 star because "housekeeping" brought towels, did not clean room and had a child with her.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2017 by Michelle MacNichol, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We apologize that you were not happy with your accommodations. Our guest rooms are 300 square feet as described in the room description. We do offer spacious One Bedrooms with 875 square feet also. Due to the residential nature of our rentals each owner may have a different taste in furnishings, but they all meet our provided standards and our accommodations do not have phones, but Free Wi-Fi in response to guest feedback. We will certainly be addressing the issues mentioned regarding housekeeping and noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Located on PGA Golf Club property

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Check in to check out perfect. Room clean, comfy and quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 9, 2017 by Michelle MacNichol, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We look forward to seeing you again.
2 out of 5
by Susan

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
Unit was too small and up stairs which made it difficult to bring up the luggage. Pool was too far away from unit. Disappointing..
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 10, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. While we are unable to guarantee requests, we would have been happy to try to place you on the ground floor by the pool if it had been requested. On your next trip, try our One Bedroom Villa with 875 square feet, it is very spacious.
5 out of 5
by Julie-Anne

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 10, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you! We look forward to seeing you again!
5 out of 5
by Kerri

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review and for choosing Perfect Drive Vacation Rentals. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect Drive Perfect Stay

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great. Very friendly staff. Place was clean, comfortable, quiet, with a great view. Many things to do nearby. Only wished housekeeping would have brung us more towels.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing Perfect Drive Vacation Rentals. We appreciate your business and the review. In the future don't hesitate to request more towels, we will be happy to provide them.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you! Come back to see us soon!