Ratings based on 509 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salem, NH

The staff were great 👍 I will return again.

Posted Feb 12, 2018
The holtel was clean and the accommodation great, easy access to dining and shopping areas. The people were so nice and friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Savannah, GA

Not up to Marriott standards

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Room not very clean and had a food smell that never went away. We even bought an air freshener. Breakfast ran out of things. No newspaper. Wouldn't go back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2018 by Jacqui Loring - GM, Hotel Management
Dear Deborah, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I am very sorry you didn't enjoy your stay. I would love to discuss this with you at your convenience. Thank you again, I look forward to speaking with you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 15, 2018
The room decor nice , roomy , the WiFi did not work l even tried calling tech support it was reset and worked for 10mins went back out out. Didn’t bother again ...but l made the best of my non WiFi stay!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2018 by Jacqui Loring - GM, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay with us. I'm sorry to hear you had wifi issues during your stay and I have contacted our provider to make sure this issue has been corrected. Thank you again, it was a pleasure having you stay with us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Excellent location with comfortable accommodations

Posted Dec 31, 2017
Hotel was clean, quiet and comfortable. Staff was very nice and professional. I would highly recommend staying at this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 12, 2018 by Jacqui Loring - GM, Hotel Management
Dear Debbie, Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay with us. We are very appreciative of your praise and thrilled that you enjoyed your visit! Thank you for your recommendation as well, we are very honored by this! Thank you again, it was a pleasure having you with us and look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft. Myers, FL

Great hotel at great location

Posted Dec 28, 2017
Pros: Everything
From welcome to departure, a great experience. Best nights sleep I had in many years. Usually don't sleep well in strange bed. Can't go wrong.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2018 by Jacqui Loring - GM, Hotel Management
Dear Bud, Thank you so much for the wonderful review, we are very appreciative of your praise! We are thrilled to read you had the best nights sleep in years, that's fantastic!! Thank you again, we look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Walnut

Posted Dec 23, 2017
Personal and good service. Room is spacious snd clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2018 by Jacqui Loring - GM, Hotel Management
Dear John, Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay. We strive to make sure every guest receives the utmost in guest service, I am so happy that you received that experience! Thank you again, it was a pleasure having you stay with us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Convenient location , close to highway and shopping
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2018 by Jacqui Loring - GM, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your stay with us. It was a pleasure having you here and look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip!
5 out of 5
by Donna

Residence Inn Equals Home Away From Home

Posted Nov 19, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean, nicely appointed hotel. Convenient location. Large room, with nice, fully equipped kitchen. Quiet central air.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2017
The front desk staff are super nice, the rooms are amazing. Definitely recommend this place.
4 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2017 on Hotels