Ratings based on 476 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Amazing !! Exceeded our expectations, it was perfect for my family of 5.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2017 by Brayden, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and thank you for your review! We appreciate the feedback and are glad you enjoyed your stay! With Hospitality, Brayden Baker Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel for the money. Very covenient.

Posted May 31, 2017
The key system for the hotel room did not work well - had to change keys 3 times. Front desk said that was an issue. Breakfast could use some improvement. Room was fine and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2017 by Brayden , Hotel Management
Good Afternoon, Thank you for staying with us! We're glad that you enjoyed your room! We're sorry about the issues experienced with your keys; we're hoping for a newer system soon!
5 out of 5
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palm Coast, Florida

Excellent Hotel

Posted May 11, 2017
Pros: Everything superb.
Cons: Nothing
Great staff, hotel and location. Hotel has just been renovated.
5 out of 5
by Charles

Bedtime AC not so fab.

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
While our stay at the Residence Inn was fabulous, we did have a slight issue with the AC. The cool air was directed down to the bed which made sleeping a bit uncomfortable. We resolved by turning off the AC for the night. Fortunately, nights were cool in Florida during our stay.
4 out of 5
by Thomas

Nice stay

Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
In for a funeral. Hotel was very nice and quiet. The bed was hard as a rock. Breakfast was over by 9:00 sharp. To early!!!!
4 out of 5
by Laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Saverio

Good yet sometimes disappointing

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Some of the areas ( tired ). Overall good. As an American i say .... the American flag was horrible... get a new one and change it regularly
5 out of 5
by patricia

Good service and good location.

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
We love it!
5 out of 5
by Paula

Great hotel and location

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
Very pleased with the clean, updated hotel. Much nicer than 2 others I've stayed at in this area, and right in the same price range. Love the area for easy access to shopping and large variety of dining options. Will definitely be using this hotel for future business trips.