Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central Coast

very nice apartment, clean and comfortable.

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Lastminute
Cons: Sparse supply of tea bags and toilet rolls.
Location: walking distance to the water and to the Diggers Club.
the apartment was clean and ready for us. the bed was comfortable. there is a private courtyard to relax with an evening glass of wine. 5 minute walk to the Diggers Club for a meal. Nice clean pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Sydney NSW

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Wotif
Friendly and helpful staff, good internet coverage, comfort settings.
5 out of 5
by Jeff from Chittaway Bay

Personal Excellence

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent service from the moment we arrived. Room was immaculate. I have already recommended this property to family and business associates.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from central coast

convenient, comfortable accommodation.

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: comfort & convenience
Location: easy walk to restaurants @Diggers RSL
very clean, comfortable accommodation with helpful staff. A convenient walk to Nelson Bay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Lastminute
Pros: It was like being at home.
Cons: No
Location: Close to everything
The receptionist was very friendly and helpful. The unit was very comfortable and surprisingly cosy on both cold days. It was excellent value for money and I will coming back with my family for a longer stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

brilliant

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Lastminute
What a great place to stay !!!!! A+ Everything supplied ! Thoroughly recommended !!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 23, 2016 by Kym, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, I am very pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. Thanks for the fabulous feedback. See you next time. Cheers
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great weekend getaway. Big room, good location.

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Wotif
Great weekend getaway. Big room, good location. Very clean and tidy, great location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 23, 2016 by Kym, Hotel Management
I am very happy you enjoyed your stay with us. Thanks
5 out of 5
by ally from port stephens

apartment

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
very comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NSW

Great hotel within walking distance of everything

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Lastminute
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and found the staff friendly and helpful. Our room was on the ground floor overlooking the pool. It was perfect!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 24, 2016 by Kym, Hotel Management
Dear Kate, Thanks for the grand review, I am so happy you enjoyed your stay. Cheers