Ratings based on 226 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Deutschland

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Sehr gute Lage, geräumige Ferienwohnung mit sehr guter Ausstattung, großer Balkon mit schönem Blick, Tiefgarage.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mittagong NSW

Convenient for one night

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: The pool even though we did not have time to have a swim. The apartment was well furnished
Cons: it was strange there was no service.
Location: Being mid week there was not much in the food line. We had dinner at Mumms which had good seafood
We were in Tea Gardens for a funeral and only staying one night. We arrived an hour early so could book in to the apartment. the security keys are very effective and meant we felt safe in the rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Donna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney NSW

Lovely and spacious

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Wotif
It was great only for one night would like to stay in summer and use the pool
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
comfortable and pleasant.
5 out of 5
by Trevor from England

Weekend in Tea Gardens

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
A lovely relaxing weekend if you want quiet and relaxing this is the place to go. Fully recommended.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bega

Lovely hotel with beautiful pool and river views

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Location, friendliness, amenities, presentation but most of all cleanliness.
Cons: As mentioned above a NO EXCEPTION sign on pool to prevent being woken up by lapping adults using pool out of designated hours.
Location: Great food nearby in walking distances, supermarket short car ride, surf over bridge at Hawks Nest.
Very friendly and polite reception staff in a well presented hotel with all amenities. Our room was very clean and well presented. Rooms over looked the huge pool which was child friendly and had views of the river. Could spend a week here very easily just to relax. Good pub food easy walk away, plus supermarkets locally. Pool has designated times for swimming posted on fence 8.am - 9.00 pm quite reasonable. Children could obviously read this sign and were no problem. Adults in the pool at 6.15 am perhaps need a large sign on gate with times and NO EXCEPTIONS. That was our only complaint. Otherwise lovely
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Nice hotel, close to everything. Staff is very helpful. Very comfy room.
4 out of 5
by Sandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels