Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Chris

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
Great Park - friendly services
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Top spot to stay at Little Beach

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, on the beach and close to cafes
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brisbane

Relaxing and quiet

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: Location, beach walks and close facilities Also the peace and quiet
Cons: Would suggest clear plastic blinds on verandah for when it rains
Location: a short drive or casual walk to restaurants about 2.5klm
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Wollongong NSW

great place for a holiday

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: This cabin was hard to fault we loved everything about it.
Cons: Maybe for our budget ( pensioners), the rate was a bit too high for off season for us to stay as long as we wanted. The facility is first class howev
Location: Whale watching dolphin watching bushwalking dancing the place was only 1km from any activity that was on offer.
The place is magic ! The cabin clean warm & homely. Cooking facilities were terrific & easy to use for someone giving the regular cook a rest. The staff were as helpful as any I've ever met whilst on holiday. The weather was unkind but the one day we went whale watching it was just fabulous. It was just great to relax & play cards & laugh & keep the T V off for a few days. It was not that far to walk into town & sit by the Marina. The scenic walk was just the right amount of exercise to reward ourselves with an ice cream by the shoreline. I would confidently reccommend this Halifax Holiday Park to anyone. I hope to return again in the not to distant future. Tony & Melissa from WOLLONGONG NSW.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Wotif
Nice stay rooms are exactly what is pictured on there website which is great, clean staff very friendly and helpful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Luxury stay in a beautiful natural environment.

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed a relaxing holiday in a luxury super clean cabin. It was quiet and low key. Unfortunately some of the worst weather in 30+ years in the region occurred during our stay but we were safe and cosy. Very well equipped kitchen. It was frustrating that wifi was not available in our cabin. We had to download close to reception. Also it was not free for all of our stay.
5 out of 5
by Peter from Nambucca Heads

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful stay really enjoyed would come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

So chill

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Wotif
Everyone was super nice had entertainment on Wednesday night the beaches were so close room was so nice and loved cooking breakfast every morning in the kitchen and the hearing the ocean for our room was the cherry on top!
5 out of 5
by Jeffrey from Eagle Vale

Enjoyable getaway

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyable time swimming, reading, bushwalking and eating out.