Ratings based on 858 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to beach and shops

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Loved the whole resort and pool beautiful room just a great resort
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved swim out room

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Pros: Clean modern. Great patio
Cons: Shopping mall close by. Town a short taxi ride
More suited to families than couples. Kids and pools bound to result in excited sqeals of delight
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Very nice relaxing place. We went when it was raining but we definately come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Fun family holiday

Posted Dec 25, 2015
Nice apartment type accomodation, and the lagoon was a hit with the kids. Mall nearby, and the marina was 8 mins away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Posted Dec 24, 2015
Tolle Anlage. Der Pool ist allerdings eher zum ansehen, als zum Schwimmen geeignet (sehr flach).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Lastminute
Next time we stay we will not get the breakfast in the deal. It was poor and had to wait around for more to gome out of the kitchen and when it did it was cold. Both times we went for breakfast we had to wait for plates and glass. If we drove 5 minutes to Nelsons bay could have gotten a better food for the some price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from n.s.w

Overview

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Lastminute
Pros: Clean, wrap around pool, tennis court, friendly staff.
Cons: The dining menu needs improving. Just 3 choices on the menu. Beef, pork and spiced fish. a lot of people don't eat pork and only eat fish or chicken.
Location: Liked the shops close by.
A really lovely resort. Loved the wrap around pool. Very friendly staff. I would definitely go back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Wotif
pool great ,location ok great for resting place , will come back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oak Flats NSW

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Wotif
Great place to stay, awesome for a couple or family's. We will be coming back with the family!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by adrian from melbourne

Good choice.

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Really solid choice. Great pool facility. Small gym. Helpful staff. All in good condition. Only complain would be that the smaller hotel rooms near Reception are not sound proof - so if people gather near there early in the morning and talk loudly (because they aren't clever enough to realise other people might not actually be awake yet) then you'll hear them. Hence ask for a room away from Reception - even if its only an extra 20 metres away it will make the difference.