Ratings based on 302 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Pros: Housekeeping
Sometimes the night staff are asleep in the back room for hours. If you need assistance, you have to go behind the counter and wake the employee up if your key gets deactivated or you need assistance afterhours.
5 out of 5
by Jean Claude

Convenient and well priced hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
Snowbird going back home to Canada. Hotel is close to I-95 and well priced. Good breakfast. Very helpful front desk staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017
Thank you for posting your review on your most recent stay with us. We are so happy to know that we exceeded your expectations. We look forward to another opportunity to provide you with a superior service when you return to our area. We'd love to see you again soon. Thank You, Deona Williams Front Office Manger
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

beware families hotels.com overbooks!

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
angry. no doubles. had to pay for an extra room!! at 10:30pm at night so my children could sleep in a bed vs sleep on the floor as suggested by mgmt despite having a confirmed reservation for 4 people (2 adults 2 pre teens)! this appears to be hotels.com vs best western problem. they should not show availability for a party of 4 if all they have is a room with one king bed and no pull out or rollaway. i am not paying $160 to have 3 in a bed and my son on the hard floor. i guess I should be thankful the manager sold me the second room for $90.. but seriously we didnt need 2 rooms just adequate beds. i think they should have just given us the second room under the circumstances.
3 out of 5
by Brad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Emily

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Michael

need a new cleaning crew

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
The second night our room was not clean until after 4PM. Many people waiting for rooms at 4PM, because they were not cleaned.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2017
Thank you for posting your review on your most recent stay at the Best Western. We have had several groups checking in and out of our hotel over the last couple of weeks. During your stay, one of our groups checked out extremely late. This caused a major delay in the time our rooms were clean and ready. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. We look forward to having another opportunity to provide you with the service you expect from our brand. Thank you, Deona Williams
3 out of 5
by RoseMary

Mold and Mildew

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Your hotel lost my good review because of the mold in the bathroom.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
The cleaning could be improved.not sure how they wash bedsheets and towels. There is limited access to restaurants and stores but is convenient for I-95 access.
4 out of 5
by Thomas

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable.....Clean.....Quiet..... location just off Rt95 close to Savannah and restaurants.