Ratings based on 457 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlottesville, VA

Nice hotel right off the interstate.

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Clean hotel, friendly staff, good breakfasts, close to Pooler, Savannah, and Springfield GA.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Myers . FL

Nicely remodeled hotel and staff was super nice

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Staff was super nice we got in about 12am and they took care of us right away. The room was clean and ready for us. The breakfast was the best everything full and delicious we will definitely go back when in passing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta georgia

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Check in was great ! staff at front desk very friendly . I did not get to eat breakfast but people in my party where not happy. First day we were there our room was not cleaned and the lady at the front desk gave us what we needed and we made up our own beds. They claimed we had do not do stuff sign on. Housekeeping the next day had an attitude with my adult daughter.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Breakfast awful.

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Breakfast awful . Staff not very friendly . My sisters room never cleaned . Want stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Nice hotel a very industrial area. Outside renovation was ongoing during our stay but was never an issue. 15 minute drive to downtown Savannah
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Nice hotel, very close to savannah.

Posted Oct 11, 2017
My mom and I stayed to avoid pricey hotels in downtown Savannah. We were very pleased with the price, cleanliness and ease of location to Savannah. They also have a full complimentary breakfast. Will stay there again if the opportunity arises.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2017
The staff was friendly and tried to help. There was a strong smell of mold in the room so we asked to switch to another room. The clerk allowed us to try 3 other rooms in different parts of the hotel, unfortunately all had a strong mold smell. The carpets in the room had many stains. The beds were clean. The walls and fixtures had stains. Pictures were missing from the walls. It was really disappointing and uncomfortable compared with previous Country Inn and Suites locations where we had stayed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Has gone downhill over the years. Having stayed there before it was a shock to see it in the condition it wasin. Dirty furniture, broken shower , unfriendly night staff and maintenance crew.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Very nice stay. Minutes from outlet mall and plenty of dining options. Short drive to down town Savannah.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good midpoint to get to anywhere in Savannah

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Good stay. Hotel room air didn't work but the staff got us in another room.