Ratings based on 946 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sleeping in a daycare

Posted Nov 13, 2017
The room above me was filled with kids and they ran around all night. It was a repeat the next morning. I was on the 2ND floor it was noisy and dirty. The beds were very firm and uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel before Savannah.

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Hotel was like new. Entrance floor just sparkled. Checking in was quick. Room was nice and spacious.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Was not a lot to Choose from

Posted Nov 4, 2017
There was not a lot of hotels to choose from due to an event going on in the area. I usually don’t stay in Days Inn but was surprised that is was actually okay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Easy access off I -95.

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Clean, comfortable, spacious room located close to elevator. Only problem was no grab bars in the shower/ tub. Very friendly receptionist.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Convenient Hotel Right Off Interstate

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Pros: Convenience right off interstate, & the price paid compared to other hotels in the area. I liked the information station of fun things to do.
Cons: The acknowledgement from Desk Clerks as guests walk in/out of hotel. You walk in/out & feel invisible. I was never asked are you happy with your stay.
Location: Captain Derek's Dolphin Cruise in Tybee Island, National Wildlife in Hardeeville SC, Trolley Tours of Savannah, Tanger Outlets. So much to do!!!
A lot of foot traffic at this particular hotel due to hall corridor rooms. You can hear conversations outside your door & hear doors slam. We saw roaches & we dusted our own furniture & wiped down everything ourselves. There were a pair of gray underwear left under the vanity chair in the room from previous guest & I didn't touch them. Again, it is convenient & if you stay there, Wendy's is about 100 ft in front of hotel, there is a gas station/food market about 150 ft to the right of hotel. Breakfast is from 6am -9am & if you don't arrive early, you get a choice of banana & cereal, Apple/OJ due to other guests partaking of the food but the coffee is GREAT! For Lunch or Dinner, please stop by Sweet Tea Grille restaurant which sits behind gas station & in front of Comfort Suites Hotel. The food at Sweet Tea is AWESOME, Staff is TERRIFIC, and the Host Nina & Waiter Lee are the BOMB!!! We asked for Housekeepers to clean our room & I purposely left a cup on the table & a few things on the floor in which were still there once we returned from our fun-filled day. The bed was made & linens laid on top of sink area. Although convenient to certain things, I will not stay there again. I heard a lot of police sirens & I saw a lot of officers hanging around hotels which made me nervous. The owner of hotel was very pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Littleton, Co

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Good breakfast for a continental style. Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Nice hotel near I95 exit

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Great overnight stay, after a long drive! Great price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from port wentworth ga

Clean, nice staff. and good price!

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Had a nice stay. Price was much less than competitor across the parking lot. Close to restaurants and gas stations. Easy access fromHwy 95. I recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Nothing Fancy, but clean and roomy.......staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from georgia

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Nice rooms nice location of hotel not far from the river walk