Ratings based on 293 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huntsville, AL

2 night stay

Posted Oct 9, 2017
The hotel experience was exactly what I always expect - and 99% of the time receive - when I stay at a Hilton brand hotel.... consistent quality, friendly and competent staff dedicated to resolving any issues, and a fair price for the area. This hotel did allow for pets which I did not realize until we arrived. We have a dog so I m not against pets in general but the first night we had a “yapping dog” in the room beside us that barked for a couple of hours. That was unfortunate but I will remember to look next time and just choose a hotel that doesn’t allow pets.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne fl

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Stayed over night on trip through the area. Convenient
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Friendly breakfast staff. Very helpful with area suggestions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dwland fla

First tine in savanah

Posted Aug 25, 2017
This was my very first time visiting Savanah, had a wonderful time. Beauriful lkace didnt get to visit everything. I will visit both Savanah and the hotel again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad Breakfast!

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Cons: Better selection for breakfast!
Hotel is clean and well situated close to I-95. On morning we stayed bagels were stale and at least one day old. There were no eggs of any kind served. Very few items that were soggy and saturated with oil and inedible. I could hear many people were complaining but to no avail. Very disappointing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2017
Good stopping point between the Savannah-Hilton Head airport if you have a late flight.
3 out of 5
by David

Loud stay. Slambing Doors All Night.

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
The rooms could use some soundproofing and something to stop the doors from slamming. It was a very loud stay. Also, the breakfast was below average for a Hampton. The staff was very friendly and the location is good if you want to be near I95.
5 out of 5
by elaine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ethan

Great stay

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was superb
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced "free" breakfast

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed here on trip back to Florida. It was a convenient location so I booked online in evening before we checked on around 12pm. Only available room was a single king bed but it said roll out was available. After I booked it I noticed confirmation email said no rollouts were left. My daughter slept with me in bed but my husband had to sleep on the floor. We asked for extra linens and pillows. They gave me a set of sheets....no extra pillows or comforter so my husband was basically on bare floor. Very uncomfortable night for my husband. Was too late at night to look for alternative plus reservation was non refundable. Breakfast was mediocre. Not a great selection of fresh fruit. My husband and daughter like their waffles but I would have rather stayed at a cheaper hotel where everyone had a bed and pay for my own breakfast. Overall experience was disappointing for the price of the stay. I will think twice before staying at a Hampton inn again or booking through hotels.com.