Ratings based on 279 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Jeanne

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was nice. Enjoyed poor stay.
2 out of 5
by Kevin

Forced to purached a second room

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
When we got there was told that the room we booked was not available and not only that we were told we could not have all the people in our group in the room even though it allowed us to book it that way. We had 4 adults and 1 child and booked a room with 2 beds and it went through, they took our money and we drove 15 hours to get there only to find out they were going to make us purchase another room or not let one of the members of our group have a place to sleep that night. They were unapologetic and blamed it all in hotels.com but quite frankly if you choose to be on the site and it allows me to book the room with 4 adults and 1 child then I should be allowed to do so when I get to the hotel. Because we had driven so far and it was so late we ended up just booking a second room which was an unexpected expense on our vacation. Was very unhappy with my experience with this hotel and with the attitude I was given. Will not stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northport, NY

Great travel stop!

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Orbitz
Hotel was a travel stop while traveling south. It was close enough to I-95 as to not get lost. There were many other businesses around, gas, food and odds and ends. Breakfast was far better than expected. The room was clean and large. Bathroom was larger than expected. Parking was easily accessible to all rooms. Staff was very friendly and responsive. I will stop here again next trip!
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient to anything we wanted to do

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Orbitz
Staff was great, the room was clean and quiet and breakfast was out of this world!! Thanks!
5 out of 5
by Michelle S.

Warmth and Hospitality When Most Needed

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
Wanda made us feel so welcomed and cared for from the very first moment we checked in! We were a big group in town for a funeral so this was a sad occasion for our family. But she arranged our rooms in close proximity and even assisted us with extending our stay smoothly. Her warmth and hospitality were comforting in our time of need.
5 out of 5
by tina

Amazing

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
I absolutely love the bathrooms. Loved how there was no tub just wooden floors.
3 out of 5
by Micah

A little pricey for whats offered

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
The rooms were not cleaned every night, very disappointing for how much was charged per night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

e quiet hotel located by the interstate with l

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: The room!
Nice quiet upgraded hotel located by the interstate with lots of choices for gas, food, and shopping. Very quiet considering the location. There is a new road configuration not part of the hotel that can be confusing. Just go slow!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Recently renovated, right off of I-95

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is conveniently located off of I-95 outside of Savannah so is good if you are traveling through the area. Right now there is a lot of road construction around the hotel so it was challenging navigating through it to get to the hotel. However, the hotel itself was fantastic. It was renovated a few months ago and is very clean and modern inside. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was decent. I would definitely stay here again if I were traveling through.