Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by E Louis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to interstate and airport.

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Room very clean, but rug at the door was torn.The room staff was very attentive. The breakfast staff on Saturday morning was unattentive. The only thing I wanted was a hot tea. I informed him the water was Luke warm at best .He took the cup, threw it out and it was more important for him to stay on his cell phone call while he was supposed to be attentive to me. So I went on a road trip without even a hot tea.Confused about his service.
3 out of 5
by Latreya

Won't be returning here EVER

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
They did not have the microwave or mini fridge like it said I paid for. Room thinking I was going to get something and I didn't! Then they charged me $25 for a sheet my son made a tiny scribble on and said it was damaged. They won't get a penny from me or my family again if they were the last hotel standing they also had roaches in the bathroom and ants crawling from the air conditioner. Save your money don't come here
3 out of 5
by Martha Y.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Virginia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to highway is about all this place has going

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Desk person upon check in was very helpful. Recommended a place to eat which was aweful. But she was very nice. The room was very dirty. Bed cover stained. Bed hard and uncomfortable. Dirty walls everywhere. Didn't see any bugs but was still afraid to step on floor without shoes. Very expensive for what I got. Should be a 40.00 a night hotel. How hard is it to clean or repaint filthy walls? Very run down place in need of a little updating. Seem like a place a lot of people live not just stay for a night. Wouldn't book this place again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Roaches

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Roaches were in my room. No one seemed to care not the hotel manager, corporate office or expedia. I ended up gettong ready at cvs. Hopefully yhey will fix thus issue. 1St and last time i will stay at a quality inn and suites
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
Well.....my car was stolen within an hour after arrival and turning on for the night.
1 out of 5
by Sanquetta

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
The walls was very dirty. I didn't even want to touch anything. The towels and the rags looked like someone washed there car with... I would not stay there again.
1 out of 5
by heather from Clearwater, SC

WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE EVER!!

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was horrible! I would never recommend it. The hotel itself was okay but the staff wasn't. I was charged 3 times for my room. And when I asked for a refund, I was told there was nothing they could do because a manager wasn't there and given a bad attitude by the lady at the front desk. I demanded they call someone to fix it. She did and it still wasn't fixed, until I called the corporate office. The front desk was unoccupied. I stood there for 10 minutes listening to the lady yell and curse at the staff about not stocking the kitchen correctly. It was extremely unprofessional! Do not stay here!