Ratings based on 303 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2017
The door lock was useless and the front desk agent simply did not respond to my repeated rings for serbuce at check-out. I had to leave my access card in my room having had to return. It was 7AM!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2017 by Bindiya, Hotel Management
We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Key card machine was not functioning. Bed was dressed with stained blankets. No sign of bed bugs however I started to feel pretty itchy after my first night. Hotel staff was kind but held no professionalism. Often had to wait a little over five minutes for service when visiting the hotel lobby.
3 out of 5
by suzanne

NO COFFEE

Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Hotels
Average place to stay, clean, and new Carpet. However, No Breakfast and NO coffee in the room or Lobby. They did have some milk and orangeade in a pitcher in the frig. I thought breakfast was included and asked......guess not. I went to Dunkin across the street for breakfast. Fine if you are in and out just for a good sleep. The TV was pretty good. SYFY Animal Planet FX
4 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
It was good , nice and roomy
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2017
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Friendly staff, hotel outdated.

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Cons: Rooms need updating.
Check in went well, Lady was friendly/helpful. Outside was clean and neat. Comforters on the beds were stained. Lamps not all plugged in. Flat screen tv had lines running through the picture of the 1 channel that was available. No one around at check out. Cardboard sign on counter that said "leave room key". No receipt.
1 out of 5
by Edward

Spend extra stay in surrounding chain hotels

Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
We had a late night check-in, the night manager was very friendly and helpful. If not for the fact our flight in was late and it was already 1 AM, we would have left after seeing the room. The bathroom was filthy with a grated drain in the floor, the bathroom smelled of mold from the drain. The mattresses were well past their prime as were the pillows. The side of the mattress cover was showing and had what appeared to be dried blood spots on it. My son's bath towel was stained. We had made reservations for 4, there were only 2 sets of towels in the room. Free breakfast was mini muffins,packaged cinnamon rolls, or a few envelopes of quaker instant oatmeal that you would have to prepare yourself. Coffee, milk, and OJ were beverage choices. Spend the extra money and stay at one of the more expensive chain hotels.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible services

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Orbitz
The front desk person was not friendly, you have to wait 10 min before they showed up. Breakfast is terrible, there was no designated breakfast area, it is all in a small lobby. There is no tables/chairs you can sit, and the items did not seem fresh, I stayed nights, the breakfast selection was the same, and some seemed leftover.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Did not stay

Posted May 27, 2017 on Orbitz
Did not stay due to the gross nature of the room. Was supposed to be a nonsmoking room, yet there were cigarette burns in the bedding and carpet. No thanks. Went to Comfort Suites instead. Very nice.