Ratings based on 300 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Nice clean place, good value. We’ve stayed there before.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Clean hotel, and good breakfast. The staff was friendly and helpful. Would recommend hotel to my friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greendale, IN

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Last minute reservation on Thanksgiving..... Staff and accommodations were very good. Breakfast the next morning was an excellent plus!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, Fla

The best and cleanliest hotel

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Everything was wonderful. The rooms are very clean and spacious. Staff personnel are extremely friendly, very nice and pleasant to talk to. The breakfast is fulfilling and plentiful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, Fla

Excellent hotel for a vacation

Posted Nov 26, 2017
The rooms are very clean, spacious and pleasant. Breakfast is very good and plentiful. The staff is wonderful, vey nice and friendly. They make you feel at home.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ithaca, NY

Old, tired hotel with "unique" smell.

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Pros: The staff was friendly.
Cons: The place needs to be refurbished.
Location: We just passed through but Savannah is nearby.
The room smelled like a unique mixture of mold, cigarettes and body odor. When we turned on the air conditioner it helped but was still there. The shower had mold. The breakfast was not very good. The place was just dated. The pillows (at all Sleep Inn's) were wafers not real pillows. The double beds are full size not Queen. The funny thing is we stayed at a Sleep Inn the night before in Staunton Virginia and it was immaculate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fredericksburg, Va

Close to interstate but quiet

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Right off the exit but very quiet. The breakfast food was plentiful and very good. Very nice staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Mill SC

Nice for a trip road

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Pros: Room clean and comfy
Cons: Yes, having homeless people begging by the side entrances isn't nice
Location: I have no clue. Just spent the night
It s just ok for the use we gave it: to spend a night during a long road trip
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A more than adaiquit place to stay.

Posted Oct 29, 2017
An easy to get to, from place to stay. Right off I 95. Room clean comfortable. Free breakfast good. Good restaurants nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brandon, Fl

Cozy

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Room was a bit small, but bed and pillows were very comfortable. Nice enclosed shower (no tub.) Close to restaurants.