Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
The location was good - it was a short walk to the tram, into Milan. The place was quite noisy, especially after 10pm and it sounded like it came from downstairs. Our bathroom smelled really bad, the whole time and the toilet bowl was insecure and could be rocked from side to side. The toilet / shower room was very very cramped. The beds were fine, the breakfast was basic although a little disappointing to come down to breakfast at 8.45 and find that there is no hot breakfast left, even though breakfast continues until 10. Staff were on the most part friendly, although there was one person who seemed very grumpy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Affordable Hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: Strong air conditioning and the sumptuous breakfast.
Cons: The lighting in the room can be improve.
Location: Ten minutes walk to the metro.
This hotel is nice and tidy. The staff are friendly, helpful and accommodating. About ten minutes walk from the metro. Good breakfast was provided too. Didn't regret staying in this hotel. Overall we're satisfied.
4 out of 5
by Homer from UK

excellent find

Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
perfect for our one night in Milano
3 out of 5
by Daniel

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Two star hotel near public transportation. Nothing special. A little overpriced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new zealand

Pleasant Family run hotel

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Quiet, well priced, good location
Well priced (for Milan!). Clean - very quiet, Safe and pleasant place to stay. Breakfast and Wifi all included. Parking available - which is important in this town Good experience
4 out of 5
by Hao-Lan from Worldwide

Doable

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Stopped by Milan with my wife and son for a night. Bogart offered free wifi, breakfast and had parking for our rental car which was convieient. Tram was about a 10 min walk and so was the subway. Maybe shorter for the subway. The room was decent it is about what you get for a 3 star hotel. The breakfast was wonderful and the staff is friendly. If you need a cheap place to stay this is it. Also a park is nearby if you have children.
4 out of 5
by anthea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from United States

Good location

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: The wifi was fast, and the AC was a huge plus. It was a nice and quiet area to get a good rest.
Cons: None.
Location: About a 7 minute walk to the tram/metro to easily go to the city center/downtown to visit the cathedral and the plaza.
The staff was so helpful and friendly and the room had AC which was a savior. The room and bathroom were in very good condition and it was a comfortable stay. It was clean, and the staff maintained it very well.
4 out of 5
by NADEEM from Kolkata.

Value for money.

Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
Little far from nearest metro so you have to take a taxi to reach and to go back if you are travelling with a luggage or two means as additional euro 20 from Central station on each trip. Tram and bus are available if you wish to travel without luggage. Nice clean Hotel with breakfast in a quite neighbour hood with an Egyptian restaurant serving tasty Doner kebab and other middle east food at reasonable price.
4 out of 5
by Douglas from LOS ANGELES CA

GOOD HOTEL\FRIENDLY AND CLEAN

Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
ITS A FAMILY OWNED HOTEL WITH VERY FRIENDLY STAFF..THE ROOM THEY ORIGINALLY ASSIGNED ME WAS SMALL AND BY THE ENTRANCE ON LOWER FLOOR..WHEN I ASKED FOR QUIETER AND LARGER ROOM UPSTAIR THE OWNER MOVED ME AT NO EXTRA COST EVEN THOUGH I WAS A FIRST TIME GUEST AND HOTEL WAS FULLY BOOKED...THE ROOM WAS LARGER AND QUIETER.. CLEAN AND WELL LIT..i RECOMMENDED IT..BREAKFAST WAS FRESH AND GOOD..LOCATION NOT CENTRAL BUR NICE ..SEVERAL BUSES AND TRAMS WILL GET YOU TO THE DOWNTOWN AREA OF MILAN