Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by mirella from Milan

Convenient stay for us

Posted Oct 11, 2017 on Hotels
comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2017
Thank you for your positive feedback. Regards Michele
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable apartment close to the train station.

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Clean, spacious, and conveniently located to the Porto Garibaldi rail station. Host was waiting at appointed time. Quiet, on a side street. Recommended.
5 out of 5
by donald

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Good location excellent restaurants nearby
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location for business

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Hosts were very accommodating and property was perfect for what I was looking for.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Good accommodation with central location

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Wotif
Literally 5-8 minutes walk from Milano Garibaldi station with convenient access to supermarket and restaurants. Electrical blackout within few minutes of occupancy resulting in prompt hassle free relocation to another apartment. Very comfortable with basic self catering facilities but with great economical dining nearby was no problem. Would recommend on the basis that I would return.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here three times now. Friendly welcome. Very convenient for our particular needs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice apartment in good location but access problem

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Pros: Location and cleanliness.
Cons: Access !!!
Location: Good access to Milano Garibaldi Station (NB NOT Milano Centrale Station) and good restaurants nearby.
The apartment was very clean and nicely furnished, although kitchen equipment was limited. The location is excellent in terms of proximity to Milano Porto Garibaldi station and there are good restaurants nearby (one vegetarian). Our main problem was gaining access-"official" check-in time ends at 19.00 and we couldn't get there until 20.00. We had noticed this in advance and texted for clarification but received no reply. In fairness, attempts were made to contact us on the day of our arrival but as we'd turned off our data roaming, we didn't receive the messages. We arrived tired on the doorstep after a long journey and were unable to get in. It was only thanks to the kindness of a resident that we eventually got in through the locked outside gate and to the door of our room. We then had further trouble with a faulty door lock, but eventually got in. This was a real shame as the apartment was good. They must resolve this access issue though-a 19.00 deadline is far too early, especially for anyone arriving by afternoon train from Paris, as we did.
4 out of 5
by Paul from Yeovil

Good overall experience

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Very good Appartment, very close to garibaldi train station which we wanted, big shopping complex and lots of restaurants with in short walking distance.