Ratings based on 261 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from christchurch new zealand

Kiwis in Turin

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Arrived with friends in rental car after 35 hours travel from NZ. Expedia booking went without a hitch, hand over passport, get key, garage code (16 euro a night which is fair) and wifi. Easy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Good location. Great breakfast. We had a triple room, with a small balcony just as the photos on website show. Beds were comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great value for the area

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Nice, clean and reasonable room with a spacious bathroom. Breakfast was pretty decent for 3 euros. Excellent value overall.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2017
cleanliness, confort and good price. the staff was very welcoming and helpfull. thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2017
The first room I was given smelled of cigarettes but after talking to the front desk, I was moved to another room that didn't smell. It was a pleasant stay overall
4 out of 5
by Ahmed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel - excellent location

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Great location, very convenient for the city centre, railway station and airport bus. Good wifi, very friendly and efficient staff and nice breakfast at a very reasonable cost. The only negative point was that I ended up with a smoking room and I could do nothing to diminish the unpleasant smell. So, the message is specify a non-smoking room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location.

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Love Torino! Great and under rated destination.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Standard hotel

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel room was standard, a bit dusty. Area is a bit further away from attractions