Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from France

Very nice hotel to stay a night or two

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: Room Cleanliness and location
The hotel location is great. The staff were very friendly and the room was clean and very comfortable.
3 out of 5
by Jan from Vancouver WA

Not for everyone. ..

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Dangerous nasty neighborhood. Hotel okay. Nice shower. Parking few blocks away scary walk.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted Aug 26, 2016
You would not know this is a Best Western as there is no noticeable signage on the outside. Thought we were at the wrong place when we arrived. Check in was easy. Only spent one night. Place was clean and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kent, UK

Nice hotel, close to the shops and attractions

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Lovely unassuming hotel with very helpful staff. The location was a bonus - close to the shopping centre
5 out of 5
by David from UK

Central location

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Right in the centre of the hustle and bussle of Turin
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Lovely Hotel.

Posted Sep 17, 2015
Pros: Very central. Lovely building inside.
Cons: Nothing. It was perfect.
Location: Great location. One can walk into Town from the Hotel.
Great Hotel. Very central. Great Breakfast. Very kind helpful Staff. Lovely and quiet.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
The air conditioning was inefficient, no control over the temperature of the room. We had to open the window but could not sleep because of the street noise, which lasted until the wee hours of the morning. Leaky toilet. Bad smell from the bathroom. Electric wires exposed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Great staff, Great setting, warm rooms

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Cons: rooms very warm
Location: short walk to everything.
So, this was my first trip to Italy..we traveled many places. I found this place to be darling. Wonderful staff, charming building, and a good breakfast. Only problem, for summer visitors, we didn't ask how to set the cooling in the room -- so we were boiling. Had to open the windows and the street was a bit loud. So it wasn't the most comfortable sleep. I think if you stay in the back of the hotel, it's a totally different experience. Or make sure to ask how to cool the room before the main desk closes.
2 out of 5
by Filippo C.

Not so happy...

Posted May 2, 2015 on Orbitz
The hotel is in a great location next to the train station and the main attractions. The room and the bathroom really need serious TLC and the surrounding was very disappointing. Fortunately I stayed only for one night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Central hotel in Turin

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Staff were really helpful. Breakfast was good.
Cons: Lighting in the room we had was very dark.
Location: within walking distance of main areas of the city. Near to the river and a small market nearby.
very central and welcoming. staff were very helpful. Good breakfast and very comfortable place. Some good restaurants in the area and the hotel is within walking distance of the Porta Nuova station. Would certainly return to this hotel.