Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Bojan

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
Helpful staff, good service.
4 out of 5
by Vineeta

Nice hotel near the park

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was really well kept. In a great location near the park, it had large windows allowing daylight to come through. The gym is clean, well equipped and a good size.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice and accommodating staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice centrally located hotel

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Ebookers
Pros: As above
Cons: Changing rooms at gym/spa area
Location: walking distance from nice little restaurants, and a 10min walk into central Turin
Excellent service, very friendly and helpful staff, luxurious breakfast buffet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean Hotel

Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels
It was one of the best hotels I stayed in terms of room quality and facilities. Only problem no kettle for tea and coffee which was compensated with a 5 Euro breakfast which was better than other hotels which we paid tripple. Bathroom had a door from washing basin which was really good. All things about room and hotel was great. I even printed my documents in business area for free. Location is a short walk from metro which takes you to wherever yu wanna go nothing much in the neighbourhood.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Comfortable and trendy

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Room
Cons: Air conditioning
Location: Take a taxi for 10 euros to the center
Initially the check-in was a bit annoying because we have a 5 year old and a 10 month old infant and the room was apparently only for "3", even though the baby sleeps in a bed with us. The hotel staff was apparently perplexed but "let it slide" and told us we have to be responsible for the baby (as if we wouldn't??) and allowed our family of 4 to stay. The room was great - a separate bedroom and my 5 year old slept in a "living room" area on a twin bed so it was great to have the separation for when the baby wakes in the night. The facilities are very modern and trendy. Upstairs on the roof is a very tiny pool and some oversized connect 4 and chess games. No shade up there, beware. But my son and husband still had a great time for a couple hours while the baby napped. Location wise we needed to take a taxi to get to the center, which the hotel staff called and it cost less then 10 euros to get there. Breakfast is an additional 5 euros and was probably the best deal in Italy - the breakfast had everything you could want, including a juice maker where you can make fresh orange and carrot juice. The air conditioning in the room didn't really work, so it was hot and stuffy. That's the only downfall, but an important one as it was over 90 in Torino that day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Good Central Location

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: Modern, helpful staff and welcoming.
Cons: It suited my requirements perfectly.
Location: Good restaurants and an easy flat walk of about 20 minutes into the centre of Turin. Also near metro, train and bus links.
A good location near the main railway station yet it is very quiet and peaceful. The hotel does not have a restaurant as there are excellent restaurants nearby and a map plus listing are provided. We found this very useful. The rooms are modern, spacious and well presented. The breakfast buffet is also very good. The staff are helpful and informative. I can recommend this hotel as an ideal one in Turin.
4 out of 5
by Dean

Posted Dec 2, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was in a central location with great access to restaurants.
5 out of 5
by Carol from Vancouver

Torino

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel within walking distance to attractions. The best breakfast for the best price that we encountered in 3 weeks Neighbourhood a bit sketchy. Staff very helpful and friendly