Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Milka

Hotel Nizza

Posted Feb 25, 2017 on Hotels
Ideal for overnight stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and quiet, but poor breakfast.

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
Title says it all really. Run by two brothers. One of them was very friendly, but (naturally) VERY loud, which was a little off-putting.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nizza close to train station

Posted Oct 1, 2015
Great staff and very friendly. I would recommend. Great cappuccino in the morning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Very close to railway station

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Hotel staff frienfly and very helpful. Rooms well equipped and clean. Bed was comfortable. Can be a bit noisy. Railway station across the road.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rome

Good hotel close to the train station

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Close the train station which was very convenient for me in town for business.
I was in town for business and stayed for 1 night. The hotel is conveniently located close to the train station and walking distance to restaurants and squares in downtown. The room was clean and the staff was friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Nizza

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
Very pleasant staff, breakfast disappointing, poor neighbourhood.
4 out of 5
by Christopher from london

Good location, great staff

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels
Excellent service in a central hotel. Clean, quiet room. Plentiful breakfast. Very helpful and knowledgeable staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Neveda

ok

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: Clean, good size room and it has a lift
Cons: Breakfast area
Location: Area as I said doesn't feel real safe but it is very close to center of town to see the sites and shop
Check in was fine...room clean and good size...area (near the train station) so I didn't feel real safe after dark...ok during the day...Breakfast was ok but poorly set up...really just needs a few changes to make it an inviting place to eat....we preferred to walk to the train station at the place next to McDonalds and have a coffee and pastry...also the train station has some very nice shops and reasonable prices...The hotel is a great location to see the city.
4 out of 5
by Ron C from Northern Calif USA

Great location by the train station

Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels
Nizza is an excellent choice if you want to be near the train station. The room, service, breakfast and price were all fine. I would stay here again.